Rezensionen (91)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 96 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
23. März 2022

Super easy, support was fantastic. I like how they asked if I would like them to check if my products were fed successfully onto GMC because there were issues that I was unaware of. Thanks Omega Team!

SnowKids
Australien
Etwa 4 stunden mit der App
Feednexa hat geantwortet 24. März 2022

Hi SnowKids
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Kaylee - Omega Team

3. Januar 2023

il centro assistenza ti risponde in pochissimo tempo, consiglio per chi ha molti prodotti con varianti
l'assistente con cui parlavo, si è collegata al mio GMC e ha sistemato personalmente tutti i bag che risultavano per poter avere tutto operativo. il tutto è successo in 5 minuti e non i vari giorni come capita con altre app

Albalu Bomboniere
Italien
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Feednexa hat geantwortet 4. Januar 2023

Ciao, non capita tutti i giorni di ricevere feedback dettagliati e ponderati come i tuoi. Ma fidati di noi quando diciamo che non passa inosservato. Il tuo commento ci ha fornito informazioni preziose sui servizi che forniamo a Omega. Ti ringraziamo sinceramente per aver dedicato del tempo a condividere i tuoi pensieri con noi.

30. November 2022

The app was pretty straight forward to set up, I had help from both Wendy and Joyce for minor issues I had and they were amazing in helping me sort them. I had a issue syncing up my products to the GMC. My only complaint is I think the "Fetch Data" button should be moved from the price plan section to the dashboard section. Other than that, everything was straight forward.

Kende London
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Feednexa hat geantwortet 30. November 2022

Thank you for your detailed review of our Omega ‑ Google Shopping Feed app. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. Please get in touch if you have any other questions for us.

10. März 2023

Great app and great support!
The application is exactly what I need, for my small shop. And the support team guided me step by step for whatever I needed.

Vivo Collection Confectii S.R.L.
Rumänien
38 minuten mit der App
Feednexa hat geantwortet 13. März 2023

Thanks a million for your positive feedback 💙💚💛🧡.Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

18. Januar 2023

Facilitou muito o meu trabalho. Me economizou muito tempo que iria disperdiçar adicionando produtos. Recomendo baixarem o aplicativo.

Trenzinho Kids
Brasilien
23 minuten mit der App
Feednexa hat geantwortet 18. Januar 2023

Muito obrigado por esta revisão de 5 estrelas. Nós realmente apreciamos você ser um cliente e ajudar a compartilhar a palavra sobre nós. Estamos aqui para você a qualquer momento.

20. April 2023

Great customer service, and it was fast to set it up, let’s wait to see how it works……………………………………….

Youmibeautystore
Vereinigte Staaten
18 minuten mit der App
Feednexa hat geantwortet 21. April 2023

Thanks a million for your positive feedback 💙💚💛🧡.Glad to hear you've found our app fast to set up. That is our goal. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

23. März 2022

I didn't end up using the app as we are looking for a data feed for affiliates, not google. However, the support was super quick, friendly and did everything possible to help.

OzDealz
Australien
3 minuten mit der App
Feednexa hat geantwortet 23. März 2022

Hello OzDealz
Thanks so much for choosing our Google Shopping Feed app even though you have a lot of options out there. Trying to help customers as much as we can is always on top of our priority.
Feel free to let us know if there is anything we can ever do to assist you further!
Kaylee - Omega Team