Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de marzo de 2024

"I want to thank the support team for their hard work, especially Joyce and her support team, as they helped me a lot. I had many issues in Merchant Center, and she was able to assist me. Now everything works wonderfully since she worked late to provide a solution. Without a doubt, I can write this review with great pleasure. Thank you, Joyce."

El Arenal
Guatemala
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 10 de marzo de 2024

We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with the Omega Google Shopping Feed app! 🌟 A special shoutout to Joyce and the support team for their hard work and dedication in helping you overcome challenges in the Merchant Center. It's fantastic to know that Joyce went the extra mile, working late to ensure everything works wonderfully for you. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your kind words. If you have any more feedback or questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks for choosing Omega Google Shopping Feed! 😊🚀

5 de enero de 2024

Excellent support. Very quick to respond and resolve product feed issues.

MuranoNet
Italia
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 8 de enero de 2024

Thanks a bunch for the shout-out! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that our support hit the mark for you. Speedy resolutions and customer satisfaction are our top priorities! 💪 If you ever encounter more product feed adventures or have any questions, you know where to find us. Cheers to smooth sailing ahead! 🌟😊

9 de enero de 2024

Great service and easy to use

Inspection Tool Specialists
Nueva Zelanda
7 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 11 de enero de 2024

Fantastic to hear! 🌟 We're delighted that you find our service great and the platform easy to use. If there's anything specific you love or if you have suggestions for improvement, feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better! 😊👍

22 de enero de 2024

it's a good application, the support is attentive to your problems and it provides good service

Lensley_shop
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 9 horas usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 26 de enero de 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our application good, and we appreciate your kind words about our attentive support team. If you ever have more questions or encounter any issues, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀😊

2 de noviembre de 2023

Highly recommended!
Great support! We were able to resolve issues that other services, including Shopify, could not!!!

TRYMEFIRST
Alemania
8 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 6 de noviembre de 2023

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

27 de septiembre de 2023

I've received support from various apps on Shopify, but Omega Google Shopping Feed stands out from the rest. I reached out for help with resolving a GTIN issue in my Google Merchant Center Account and received an email from Grace. She provided clear instructions on filling in the missing fields and today, she guided me through the process of setting up the feed in Omega and GMC. I'm grateful for her assistance. Thank you, Grace.

I am waiting for the feed to upload in GMC to follow up with the feed setup.

Relax and Wellness
España
4 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 29 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!

16 de octubre de 2023

Great support - I had problem with pricing and thery resolved it quickly. Now it works just fine!

4kidspoint.pl
Polonia
8 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 17 de octubre de 2023

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app 🌞🌞🌞 We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this wonderful review!❣️ 💕 💞

30 de agosto de 2023

What can I say...I was so confused and Joyce was amazing...she went above and beyond in helping figure out the issue and take me step by step in the process...even taking steps beyond the scope of what they do. The expertise and the professionalism was amazing, they don't make you feel dumb when you ask the dumb questions, especially if you are like me and need that extra support. If you don't understand the answer they will answer it a different way, until you do understand. The patience was great and I never felt rushed or like they wanted to get off the chat. It was a learning experience and if you have issues, or just need advice, they will do the utmost to make you feel comfortable and get it done. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

Arbree's Avenue
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 4 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!

20 de noviembre de 2023

Excellent App and customer service. Very straight forward to use and any questions I had were answered instantly

Pro Couplings
Reino Unido
4 días usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 22 de noviembre de 2023

That's wonderful to hear! 🌟 We're thrilled that you find the app excellent and the customer service top-notch. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for your positive feedback! 😊

25 de diciembre de 2023

Joy, was amazing. The support for this app is simply out of this world.

AirLumm
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 3 horas usando la aplicación
Omega respondió 27 de diciembre de 2023

Hey there! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Joy has been amazing for you! 🌟 Our team is over the moon knowing that you find the support out of this world! 🚀 If you ever need more assistance or just want to share the joy, we're here for you! 🌈 Thanks a bunch for your kind words! 🙌 #JoyfulCustomer