Reseñas (90)

Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
12 de diciembre de 2022

The best customer service I've ever had. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Tracy was helping me with passion. I loved it

TALLEK
Arabia Saudí
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Feednexa respondió 12 de diciembre de 2022

Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

27 de octubre de 2022

An alle die eine gute App für Google Shopping suchen . Diese hier ist schnell einfach und im Vergleich zu allen anderen sehr günstig , vor allem wenn man viele Artikel hat wie wir. Der Support hilft schnell und ist super freundlich. Wir haben mehrere Aps getestet und keine war so gut wie diese hier. Warum? 3 Klicks und alles ist erledigt. Ich danke auch dem super Supprt von Anna und von Mia.

handyhuellen.berlin
Alemania
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Feednexa respondió 27 de octubre de 2022

Hallo, es kommt nicht alle Tage vor, dass wir so detailliertes und durchdachtes Feedback erhalten wie Ihres. Aber vertrauen Sie uns, wenn wir sagen, dass es nicht unbemerkt bleibt. Ihr Kommentar hat uns einen wertvollen Einblick in die Dienstleistungen gegeben, die wir bei Omega anbieten. Wir danken Ihnen aufrichtig, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, Ihre Gedanken mit uns zu teilen.

Alles Gute,
Das Omega-Kundendienstteam

Fecha de modificación: 20 de septiembre de 2022

I am using this App from long time and it is my life saver and since I was their old customer , they have even given me very good discounts.

SaumyasStore
India
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Feednexa respondió 20 de septiembre de 2022

Hearing the positive feedback from you made our day 💙💚💛🧡 Hope for nothing but your business’s growth 🔥🚀

Fecha de modificación: 18 de noviembre de 2021

Ich bin mit der App, dem Support und Mr. Trong sehr zufrieden. Wir verkaufen Getränke mit Varianten (6er, 12er Pakete etc.) und es gab Probleme mit der Darstellung der Preise pro Liter bei Google Shopping. Mister Trong hat das Problem - wie ich finde - sehr gut gelöst. Anna vom Support hat uns die ganze Zeit sehr gut unterstützt. Vielen Dank.
(Andere Apps und selbst Google Kanal konnten dieses Problem leider nicht lösen)

tasted-wines
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Feednexa respondió 18 de noviembre de 2021

Hallo tasted-wines,

Wow, wir waren überwältigt von Ihren positiven Worten, wir schätzen die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, um eine so detaillierte Bewertung zu schreiben!

Wenden Sie sich bei Fragen gerne per Live-Chat oder E-Mail an unseren Kundenservice. Wir sind sehr dankbar für Kunden wie Sie und hoffen, dass Sie uns noch viele Jahre treu bleiben!
Danke noch einmal!
Kaylee - Omega-Team

24 de junio de 2021

Seems to be a great App, better than the "Google" (by Shopify) App in my opinion as the data feed can be configured according to your needs by their friendly team, great for multiple product variants etc, it has seemed to solve all the feed problems for my store with no nonsense.

RIVACCHI
Australia
12 meses usando la aplicación
Feednexa respondió 21 de julio de 2021

Hi RIVACCHI,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

2 de diciembre de 2021

I used this app to help me with the google product feed. I had some problems setting it up and Anna, from the customer service, helped me sort everything out. She helped me every step of the way - I was pleasantly surprised by the amazing customer service. really good. Anna is very kind and very efficient. Thank you! As for the app, I'm still in the first days, so cannot judge how good it is, but I think it's well worth a try.

Radiant Beauty
Suiza
10 meses usando la aplicación
Feednexa respondió 3 de diciembre de 2021

Hi Radiant Beauty,

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions at all via live chat or email. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Thanks again!
Kaylee - Omega team

23 de noviembre de 2022

I used this app to correct errors in merchant centre. Tracy and her team have been absolutely marvellous and helping me every step of the way in correcting our issues. Highly recommended.

Revive Wear
Australia
9 meses usando la aplicación
Feednexa respondió 23 de noviembre de 2022

We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review of our Omega - Google Shopping Feed app. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Omega to further develop our products and services.

23 de mayo de 2022

Great app I've ever used. Quick support too. Just some minutes they helped me solve the problems. Thanks for your team!

BingoCustom
Vietnam
9 meses usando la aplicación
Feednexa respondió 23 de mayo de 2022

We’re so happy to hear you had a great experience with the Omega Google Shopping Feed app. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again soon.

29 de marzo de 2023

Its easy to use. and i would definitely recommend it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Prezy
Canadá
8 meses usando la aplicación
Feednexa respondió 30 de marzo de 2023

Hi. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience with the Omega app. On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you

27 de septiembre de 2023

I've received support from various apps on Shopify, but Omega Google Shopping Feed stands out from the rest. I reached out for help with resolving a GTIN issue in my Google Merchant Center Account and received an email from Grace. She provided clear instructions on filling in the missing fields and today, she guided me through the process of setting up the feed in Omega and GMC. I'm grateful for her assistance. Thank you, Grace.

I am waiting for the feed to upload in GMC to follow up with the feed setup.

Relax and Wellness
España
4 meses usando la aplicación
Feednexa respondió 29 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!