전체 평점
4.8
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 95%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 5일

Excellent support. Very quick to respond and resolve product feed issues.

MuranoNet
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Omega개 2024년 1월 8일

Thanks a bunch for the shout-out! 🚀 We're thrilled to hear that our support hit the mark for you. Speedy resolutions and customer satisfaction are our top priorities! 💪 If you ever encounter more product feed adventures or have any questions, you know where to find us. Cheers to smooth sailing ahead! 🌟😊

2024년 1월 9일

Great service and easy to use

Inspection Tool Specialists
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 7개월
답글 Omega개 2024년 1월 11일

Fantastic to hear! 🌟 We're delighted that you find our service great and the platform easy to use. If there's anything specific you love or if you have suggestions for improvement, feel free to let us know. We're here to make your experience even better! 😊👍

2024년 1월 24일

Simplifies getting your products on Google Merchant. Simple to use. Good support.

Fabulous Mr Frog
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Omega개 2024년 1월 26일

Thank you for the positive feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that our app has simplified the process of getting your products on Google Merchant for you. It's great to know that you find it simple to use and that you've had a good experience with our support team. If there's anything specific you think could enhance the experience and turn it into the best experience ever, feel free to share your thoughts. We appreciate your support! 🚀😊

2023년 11월 2일

Highly recommended!
Great support! We were able to resolve issues that other services, including Shopify, could not!!!

TRYMEFIRST
독일
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Omega개 2023년 11월 6일

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team received your feedback – they'll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

2024년 1월 22일

it's a good application, the support is attentive to your problems and it provides good service

Lensley_shop
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 9시간
답글 Omega개 2024년 1월 26일

Thank you for the positive feedback! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you find our application good, and we appreciate your kind words about our attentive support team. If you ever have more questions or encounter any issues, feel free to reach out. We're here to help! 🚀😊

2023년 11월 20일

Excellent App and customer service. Very straight forward to use and any questions I had were answered instantly

Pro Couplings
영국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Omega개 2023년 11월 22일

That's wonderful to hear! 🌟 We're thrilled that you find the app excellent and the customer service top-notch. If you ever have more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thanks for your positive feedback! 😊

2023년 10월 16일

Great support - I had problem with pricing and thery resolved it quickly. Now it works just fine!

4kidspoint.pl
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Omega개 2023년 10월 17일

It's great to hear such kind comments about our app 🌞🌞🌞 We try our best to ensure the best experience. So, thanks for trusting us and for this wonderful review!❣️ 💕 💞

2023년 12월 25일

Joy, was amazing. The support for this app is simply out of this world.

AirLumm
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 Omega개 2023년 12월 27일

Hey there! 😊 We're thrilled to hear that Joy has been amazing for you! 🌟 Our team is over the moon knowing that you find the support out of this world! 🚀 If you ever need more assistance or just want to share the joy, we're here for you! 🌈 Thanks a bunch for your kind words! 🙌 #JoyfulCustomer

2023년 10월 24일

Great app with a great support with a good price. Thank you very much. Highly recommended!

Fedune
독일
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 Omega개 2023년 10월 26일

You’ve left a smile on the faces of our whole team with your kind words. Thank you so much for sharing this with us. We’re grateful that we had the opportunity to support you!

2023년 9월 27일

I've received support from various apps on Shopify, but Omega Google Shopping Feed stands out from the rest. I reached out for help with resolving a GTIN issue in my Google Merchant Center Account and received an email from Grace. She provided clear instructions on filling in the missing fields and today, she guided me through the process of setting up the feed in Omega and GMC. I'm grateful for her assistance. Thank you, Grace.

I am waiting for the feed to upload in GMC to follow up with the feed setup.

Relax and Wellness
스페인
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Omega개 2023년 9월 29일

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback. We are so delighted that you rate our service support and app as 5 Stars as we strive to provide just that for all our customers. We appreciate your time to leave such kind words!