Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
30 november 2022

The app was pretty straight forward to set up, I had help from both Wendy and Joyce for minor issues I had and they were amazing in helping me sort them. I had a issue syncing up my products to the GMC. My only complaint is I think the "Fetch Data" button should be moved from the price plan section to the dashboard section. Other than that, everything was straight forward.

Kende London
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 30 november 2022

Thank you for your detailed review of our Omega ‑ Google Shopping Feed app. It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts with the rest of our community and us. Please get in touch if you have any other questions for us.

10 maart 2023

Great app and great support!
The application is exactly what I need, for my small shop. And the support team guided me step by step for whatever I needed.

Vivo Collection Confectii S.R.L.
Roemenië
38 minuten gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 13 maart 2023

Thanks a million for your positive feedback 💙💚💛🧡.Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. Let’s rock together 🔥🚀

18 januari 2023

Facilitou muito o meu trabalho. Me economizou muito tempo que iria disperdiçar adicionando produtos. Recomendo baixarem o aplicativo.

Trenzinho Kids
Brazilië
23 minuten gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 18 januari 2023

Muito obrigado por esta revisão de 5 estrelas. Nós realmente apreciamos você ser um cliente e ajudar a compartilhar a palavra sobre nós. Estamos aqui para você a qualquer momento.

23 maart 2022

I didn't end up using the app as we are looking for a data feed for affiliates, not google. However, the support was super quick, friendly and did everything possible to help.

OzDealz
Australië
3 minuten gebruiken de app
Omega heeft geantwoord 23 maart 2022

Hello OzDealz
Thanks so much for choosing our Google Shopping Feed app even though you have a lot of options out there. Trying to help customers as much as we can is always on top of our priority.
Feel free to let us know if there is anything we can ever do to assist you further!
Kaylee - Omega Team