Omega ‑ Google Shopping Feed

Omega ‑ Google Shopping Feed

by Omega

Automation tool to manage & sync Google Shopping Product Feeds

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

4 reviews

YAMAKO Japan Inc

This app could says best feed app for GMC. Very easy to connect and upload feeds within min. And friendly CS is also deserve to 5 stars.

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi YAMAKO Japan Inc,
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

AfroGift

The app is very easy to use, support very helpful. I recommend you to use it, if you have any problem contact with support. (Ms. Mia)

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi AfroGift,
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

RIVACCHI

Seems to be a great App, better than the "Google" (by Shopify) App in my opinion as the data feed can be configured according to your needs by their friendly team, great for multiple product variants etc, it has seemed to solve all the feed problems for my store with no nonsense.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi RIVACCHI,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

Fest4all.dk

Super new app!
We've been using google shopping for a number of years and have been using different feeds over time, but the Omega´s app only works from day 1.
Easy to set up and if you have challenges, there is always quick help from the friendly Omega team

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi Fest4all.dk,
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team