Omega ‑ Google Shopping Feed

Automation tool to manage & sync Google Shopping Product Feeds

Free

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
9 reviews

Holzcrew

There was a Problem within my feed at first. Contacted the Support and 24 hours later everything was working perfectly. Great Support and the best app for google merchant center. Appreciate your service!

Developer reply

January 12, 2022

Hi Holzcrew

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Radiant Beauty

I used this app to help me with the google product feed. I had some problems setting it up and Anna, from the customer service, helped me sort everything out. She helped me every step of the way - I was pleasantly surprised by the amazing customer service. really good. Anna is very kind and very efficient. Thank you! As for the app, I'm still in the first days, so cannot judge how good it is, but I think it's well worth a try.

Developer reply

December 3, 2021

Hi Radiant Beauty,

Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review!

Feel free to contact our customer service team if you have any questions at all via live chat or email. We’re very grateful for customers like you and hope you stick with us for years to come!
Thanks again!
Kaylee - Omega team

tasted-wines

Ich bin mit der App, dem Support und Mr. Trong sehr zufrieden. Wir verkaufen Getränke mit Varianten (6er, 12er Pakete etc.) und es gab Probleme mit der Darstellung der Preise pro Liter bei Google Shopping. Mister Trong hat das Problem - wie ich finde - sehr gut gelöst. Anna vom Support hat uns die ganze Zeit sehr gut unterstützt. Vielen Dank.
(Andere Apps und selbst Google Kanal konnten dieses Problem leider nicht lösen)

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Hallo tasted-wines,

Wow, wir waren überwältigt von Ihren positiven Worten, wir schätzen die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, um eine so detaillierte Bewertung zu schreiben!

Wenden Sie sich bei Fragen gerne per Live-Chat oder E-Mail an unseren Kundenservice. Wir sind sehr dankbar für Kunden wie Sie und hoffen, dass Sie uns noch viele Jahre treu bleiben!
Danke noch einmal!
Kaylee - Omega-Team

Pure & Primal

The installation is super easy, the app functions well, and the customer support is excellent. I chose the free package, and it works perfectly for me.

Developer reply

October 24, 2021

Hello Pure & Primal,

Even though it's been a long time ago, we still would like to say thank you so much for spending your precious time writing us such an excellent review. We always strive our best to provide the best features and the best service that the customers like you deserve.
Please feel free to contact us if you need our support.

Ashtray Planet

They have great support. I was approached by Mia due to an expired token. She has provided so much help proactively since then. Truly appreciate everything she has done for me! Keep up the good work MIA!

Developer reply

October 6, 2021

Hi Ashtray Planet,

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team, especially Mia, will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

YAMAKO Japan Inc

This app could says best feed app for GMC. Very easy to connect and upload feeds within min. And friendly CS is also deserve to 5 stars.

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi YAMAKO Japan Inc,
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

AfroGift

The app is very easy to use, support very helpful. I recommend you to use it, if you have any problem contact with support. (Ms. Mia)

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi AfroGift,
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

RIVACCHI

Seems to be a great App, better than the "Google" (by Shopify) App in my opinion as the data feed can be configured according to your needs by their friendly team, great for multiple product variants etc, it has seemed to solve all the feed problems for my store with no nonsense.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi RIVACCHI,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

Fest4all.dk

Super new app!
We've been using google shopping for a number of years and have been using different feeds over time, but the Omega´s app only works from day 1.
Easy to set up and if you have challenges, there is always quick help from the friendly Omega team

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi Fest4all.dk,
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team