Omega ‑ Google Shopping Feed

Omega ‑ Google Shopping Feed

by Omega

Automation tool to manage & sync Google Shopping Product Feeds

5.0 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Create data-rich product feeds

More likely to be approved for Enhanced Listings. Don't just limit yourself to free listing. Dozens of Google-matched data fields supported.

No more data mismatch

Stock status, price & all changes to products are constantly updated & synced. Reduce mismatch pricing, unavailable landing page diagnosis.

Flexible syncing workflow

Changes to in-app data will only be reflected in GMC. Original Shopify products won’t be altered unless allowed otherwise. Better your SEO.


About Omega ‑ Google Shopping Feed

Google Shopping is powerful, you know it.

Whether you’re just testing the water with Free Listings, Free Local Listing or has been a Shopping Ads and Dynamic Remarketing, prepare for more qualified clicks!

But it all starts with quality product feed(s).

Let’s be honest, it’s a real pain to have to manually submit and constantly edit every tiny bit of changes. Imagine the effort and the time needed when you have a 6-figure product base!

Omega - Google Shopping Feed to the rescue:

  • Constant products update: Push your products feed to Google Merchant through Content API, auto sync any changes in the matter of minutes.

  • New feature! -- Inventory Management: Are you annoyed with the “unavailable landing page” warning? Worries no more. With this feature enabled, products will be removed from GMC the moment they’re sold out. Once they’re restocked, we’ll push them back in.

  • Multiple data fields supported: title, description, link, image link, price, target country, currency, google product category, SKUs, barcode (gtin, mpn,...), color, brand, age, gender, size, condition, and stock status, you name it. Provide the data that Google loves, and you’ll be soon approved in more Programs other than just Free Listing.

  • Better your SEO effort: Want a white background, different image for your product feed without changing that in your Shopify? We got you. Change any data fields in-app without alternating your source product. Your choice!

  • Google Product Category mapping suggestion: Just type in some keywords, a list of suggested categories will be there for you to select. Map any product types and tags with a category and you won’t have to do that twice.

  • Create feeds in several clicks: Once your account is connected, just add the collections you want to include in the feed(s).

  • Separate your tax and shipping: Got different policies for different product collections? No worries, you can set up these values on a feed level, instead of your whole store.

  • Show all variants: Customers want options, and you don’t want to distaste them with the wrong size/color. The app auto pushes all variants as single items to Google Merchant. But if you do want to exclude them, contact us for more support!

  • Multiple GMC accounts: Connect to as many accounts you have, don’t limit yourself to just 1 account.

Note

Our app only fetches product data as-is, so we are not directly involved in the data’s quality. But please reach out to our friendly support when you need advice troubleshooting the GMC diagnosis.

Integrates with

  • google shopping,
  • google GMC

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing

Free

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

YAMAKO Japan Inc

This app could says best feed app for GMC. Very easy to connect and upload feeds within min. And friendly CS is also deserve to 5 stars.

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi YAMAKO Japan Inc,
Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

AfroGift

The app is very easy to use, support very helpful. I recommend you to use it, if you have any problem contact with support. (Ms. Mia)

Developer reply

September 14, 2021

Hi AfroGift,
We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Omega Team

RIVACCHI

Seems to be a great App, better than the "Google" (by Shopify) App in my opinion as the data feed can be configured according to your needs by their friendly team, great for multiple product variants etc, it has seemed to solve all the feed problems for my store with no nonsense.

Developer reply

July 21, 2021

Hi RIVACCHI,
Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team