Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Sync product for Google Feed, Facebook Feed & TikTok Shop

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 443 reviews

Luna Chick

Location United States
Time spent using app About 13 hours

Just got set up with this app to assist with our FB/Insta channel. Ocean was a great help in getting us set up with the app and cleaning up the existing channel set up

Developer reply

August 22, 2022

Hi Luna Chick admin,

Here's Ocean from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Ocean
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Filmmaker Store

Location France
Time spent using app 26 days

Non seulement cette application marche du tonnerre mais en plus le support technique m'a fait un google meet pour l'installation et a résolu mon problème de catalogue 1000 Mercis

Developer reply

August 19, 2022

Salut Morgan,

C'est Niel de l'équipe Socialhead.

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis généreux et meilleurs voeux à vous.

Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un moment fantastique avec nous! Merci pour votre confiance, nous sommes reconnaissants pour un client incroyable comme vous.

Au cas où vous ne le sauriez pas, notre blog Socialhead a été une excellente source pour les marchands sur le marché du commerce électronique, et nous sommes fiers de contribuer à nos efforts pour approfondir les connaissances de nos visiteurs, alors n'hésitez pas à l'essayer. sur https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Cordialement,

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, flux Google Shopping

Caketopia Dublin

Location Ireland
Time spent using app 4 days

Julie was great at helping me setting up the google channel! The app works great on the facebook feed!

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

Hi Caketopia Dublin admin,

Here's Julie from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Julie
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Powersmart USA

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Highly recommend. Very easy to use. Only take few seconds to build a FB catalog.Plus this app's support team is amazing. Really solve my problem.

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

Hi Powersmart USA Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review and best wishes to you.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in the e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards,

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Complete Living

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 1 day

Rachel was a great help with the functions on the app. Very knowledgeable and assisted me quickly to setup the links between the app and facebook.

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

Hi Complete Living admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Beanie Helmets

Location Cyprus
Time spent using app Almost 2 years

What else can I say about SocialHead support? 100% personal touch, 200% professional, 300% problem solving!!!! 1000% recomended :))) Thank you Ocean!! All the best to you and happy birthday !!! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Developer reply

August 17, 2022

Hi Beanie Helmets Admin,

Here is Ocean from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving your awesome review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Ocean
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

WIERDOO

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 4 months

Great Support, fantastic support from the team Great App, easy to use, on time support for every thing

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi Mohamed,

This is Ocean from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review and best wishes to you.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in the e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Ocean
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Global Healing E-Shop

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app About 1 month

I use this app to help me connect with GMC and target multiple languages and markets. The support has a quick reply and provides valuable guidelines. Shout out to Ocean, the support from Socialhead Support Team!

Developer reply

August 15, 2022

Hi admin,

This is Ocean from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in the e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Ocean
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

B TWOMEY - Abstract Artist

Location Australia
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Felix was excellent and helped with everything! I wasn't sure what I was doing but he linked me to everything and helped me refresh with no problems - all resolved! AAA+++

Developer reply

August 12, 2022

Hi Bernadette,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Spoonful of Comfort

Location United States
Time spent using app 22 days

The app is great! So much better than Data Feed WAtch. Also Julie was amazing too. Thanks for creating this app!

Developer reply

August 10, 2022

Hi Spoonful of Comfort Admin,

Here is Julie again from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving your awesome review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Julie
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 44 45
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 44 45