Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Sync & optimized product feeds for Google Feed & Facebook Feed

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
121 - 130 of 313 reviews

sublinow

Sehr gute App für Shopping Feeds, unglaublich schneller Support, falls es mal Probleme gibt. Ich kann diese App nur weiter empfehlen.

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Sehr geehrter sublinow-Administrator,

Das ist Felix vom Socialhead Team.

Vielen Dank für Ihre großzügige Bewertung.

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine fantastische Zeit bei uns hatten! Vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen. Wir sind dankbar für einen großartigen Kunden wie Sie.

Falls Sie es nicht wissen, unser Socialhead-Blog war eine großartige Quelle für Händler auf dem E-Commerce-Markt, und wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir unsere Bemühungen dazu beitragen, das Wissen unserer Besucher zu vertiefen, also zögern Sie nicht, es auszuprobieren https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Grüße,

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Amazoline Store

This app is good to declare your items to Facebook Catalog. Felix is helpful in the process even though it is late. Thank you so much

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

Dear Amazoline Store admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

FL Bean

She was so patient with my needs and very informative. Walking me through any process I asked about. I will definitely be using more of this companies apps in the future to help grow my business! Thank you so much again!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Hi FL Bean Admin,

Rachel again from Socialhead Team.

I'd love to express my sincere thanks for your precious review about my service and the app.

I am extremely happy to see you had a fantastic time with us! It's our honor to have an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards,

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

The Dreamers Club

Rachel was so great! She took her time and went over everything with me, I truly appreciate her and her professionalism!!!! THANK YOU RACHEL!!!!!

Developer reply

January 14, 2022

Hi The Dreamers Club Store Admin,

Here's Rachel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & my upport.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Nacional Monte de Piedad

Perfect an easy to use. You can connect your feed really quickly. They have online support available at any time.

Developer reply

January 13, 2022

Hi Nacional Monte de Piedad Admin,

Rachel here from Socialhead Team.

I'd love to express my sincere thanks for your precious review about the app and our service.

I am extremely happy to see you had a fantastic time with us! It's our honor to have an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards,

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Dream Rose

Muy buena atención por parte del equipo, sobre todo de Rachel que me ha atendido, asesorado y ayudado en todo lo que necesite. De verdad la recomiendo mucho si quieren mejorar su feed. Ayuda bastante y te ahorras bastante tiempo.

Developer reply

January 11, 2022

Hola administrador de Dream Rose,

Rachel de nuevo del Socialhead Team.

Me encantaría expresar mi más sincero agradecimiento por su valiosa reseña sobre mi servicio y la aplicación.

¡Estoy muy feliz de ver que la pasaste fantástico con nosotros! Es nuestro honor tener un cliente increíble como usted.

En caso de que no lo sepa, nuestro blog de Socialhead ha sido una gran fuente para los comerciantes en el mercado del comercio electrónico, y estamos orgullosos de contribuir con nuestro esfuerzo para que nuestros visitantes tengan un conocimiento más profundo, así que no dude en probarlo. en https://socialhead.io/blog/

Atentamente,

Raquel
Socialshop - Facebook, alimentación de Google Shopping

Snoosy

Super App, Super Service. Sehr empfehlenswert! Geniale Einstellungen möglich. Werde diese App auf jeden Fall beibehalten

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Lieber Snoosy-Administrator,

Das ist Felix vom Socialhead-Team.

Vielen Dank für Ihre großzügige Bewertung.

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie eine fantastische Zeit bei uns hatten! Vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen, wir sind dankbar für einen großartigen Kunden wie Sie.

Falls Sie es nicht wissen, unser Socialhead-Blog war eine großartige Quelle für Händler im E-Commerce-Markt, und wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir unsere Bemühungen dazu beitragen, das Wissen unserer Besucher zu vertiefen, also zögern Sie nicht, es auszuprobieren https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Grüße,

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

BestKawaii

Great customer support. Fast and effective! Thank you very much for the clear instructions and guidance

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Dear BestKawaii admin,

This is Selena from Socialhead Team,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Selena
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Topmart

The supporting staff are very helpful and responsive. Well trained and understand the problems my products are facing.

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Dear Topmart admin,

This is Selena from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Selena
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Sports Hub Direct

Great customer support. Fast and effective! Thank you very much for the clear instructions and guidance

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Dear Sports Hub Direct admin,

This is Selena from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Selena
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 31 32
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 31 32