Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Sync product for Google Feed, Facebook Feed & TikTok Shop

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

131 - 140 of 444 reviews

D&C TEMPLÁRIOS

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Baixei o aplicativo e fui supreendida - positivamente - com o suporte do colaborador Niel. Estava com muitas dificuldades, mas o mesmo me ajudou sanando minhas dificuldades. Muito obrigada.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Prezado administrador da D&C TEMPLÁRIOS,

Este é Niel da Equipe Socialhead.

Em primeiro lugar, quero expressar minha gratidão por sua avaliação cuidadosa.

Valorizamos seus comentários e comentários sobre sua experiência com nosso aplicativo e o quanto você gosta de nossa ajuda.

Se precisar de mais ajuda, informe-nos por meio de nosso chat ao vivo ou envie um email para support@socialhead.io

Além disso, estamos desenvolvendo um blog com todas as informações úteis que podem ajudá-lo a fazer seus negócios nas redes sociais com todos os aplicativos do Socialhead.

Consulte mais detalhes aqui: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Cumprimentos!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Speedmerchant65 / Fireside Books

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Excellent and reasonably priced app with no glitches or problems. Would recommend this for beginner to seasoned store owner.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Dear Speedmerchant65 / Fireside Books admin,

This is Niel from the Socialhead Team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for your thoughtful evaluation.

We value your feedback and comments on your experience with our app and how much you like our help.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Indagatio

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 11 days

Great app! Easy to work with and the connection and creation of new feeds are easy and quick. With one click you can connect your shop and GMC. The support is great, and Felix is always ready to help with the right solution. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hi Indagatio admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Perfumes10

Location Spain
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Un placer poder utilizar esta app, es muy util para subir tu feed de productos a google merchant, la atencón al cliente a sido estupenda, os animo que instaleis esta app ya que es fundamental para vuestro negocio

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hola administrador de Perfumes10,

Este es Ocean del equipo Socialhead.

Muchas gracias por su generosa evaluación.

¡Estamos felices de que hayas pasado un tiempo fantástico con nosotros! Gracias por su confianza, estamos agradecidos por un cliente increíble como usted.

En caso de que no lo sepas, nuestro blog de Socialhead ha sido una gran fuente para los comerciantes en el mercado del comercio electrónico, y estamos orgullosos de contribuir con nuestro esfuerzo para que nuestros visitantes tengan un conocimiento más profundo, así que no dudes en probarlo en https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Saludos,

Ocean
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Bicos de Fío

Location Spain
Time spent using app 3 days

Usé esta aplicación para conectar mi catálogo de productos con FB y la ayuda de Felix ha sido genial para resolver todas mis dudas. Muy recomendable.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hola administrador de Bicos de Fío,

Este es Félix del equipo Socialhead.

Muchas gracias por su generosa evaluación.

¡Estamos felices de que hayas pasado un tiempo fantástico con nosotros! Gracias por su confianza, estamos agradecidos por un cliente increíble como usted.

En caso de que no lo sepas, nuestro blog de Socialhead ha sido una gran fuente para los comerciantes en el mercado del comercio electrónico, y estamos orgullosos de contribuir con nuestro esfuerzo para que nuestros visitantes tengan un conocimiento más profundo, así que no dudes en probarlo en https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Saludos,

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Baumwollputz Shop

Location Germany
Time spent using app 41 minutes

Ich habe die App soeben installiert und der Support war überaus hilfreich.
Meine Produkte sind nun im Merchant Center und warten auf Freischaltung.
Vielen Dank ans Team!

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hallo Baumwollputz Shop Administrator,

Das ist Niel vom Socialhead Team.

Zunächst möchte ich mich ganz herzlich für Ihre Bewertung bedanken.

Ihre Meinung ist unser höchstes Gut. Wenn während der Nutzungsdauer andere Unannehmlichkeiten auftreten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte für den Support!

Nochmals vielen Dank für Ihr Vertrauen in unsere App.

Außerdem entwickeln wir einen Blog über alle nützlichen Informationen, die Ihnen dabei helfen können, Ihr Geschäft in sozialen Netzwerken mit allen Apps von Socialhead zu betreiben.

Weitere Details finden Sie hier: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Mit freundlichen Grüßen!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping-Feed

Phonelectrics

Location Colombia
Time spent using app 8 months

Excelente Aplicación y el soporte es espectacular, te ayudan con tus problemas o inquietudes. cualquier hora .

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Hola administrador de Phonelectrics,

Este es Félix del equipo Socialhead.

En primer lugar, le agradezco sinceramente su revisión.

Su opinión es nuestro mayor activo. Si hay algún otro inconveniente durante el tiempo de uso, contáctenos para obtener asistencia.

Una vez más, gracias por confiar en nuestra aplicación.

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog con toda la información útil que te puede ayudar a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

¡Saludos!

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Artfully Wild

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 months

Easy to use app getting my feed to appear on Facebook & Google. The team was super helpful in helping with compliance to make this work. Definitely;y recommend it.

Developer reply

June 27, 2022

Dear Artfully Wild admin,

This is Ocean from the Socialhead Team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for your thoughtful evaluation.

We value your feedback and comments on your experience with our app and how much you like our help.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!
Ocean
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Buybestgear

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 12 months

Really helped me a lot with my work. Felix is always reactive in the service. Quick and effecive solved all my problems. Thanks a lot to Socialhead team and keep working like this.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi Buybestgear admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

MPOW

Location United States
Time spent using app About 12 hours

客服支持非常有效且及時迅速,有效提升工作效率。感謝Rachel耐心支持,使得我的feed及時同步!十分滿意。Thanks to Rachel and her great support, I just sycned all the products into my merchant center.

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Hi Suri,

This is Rachel again from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your awesome review.

I really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving my support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 44 45
1 2 10 11 12 14 16 17 18 44 45