Socialshop FB, Google Shopping

Socialshop FB, Google Shopping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
551 reviews
551 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
551 reviews
July 6, 2022

Great support team, they were very quick to help me with any of my questions! I would highly recommend this app!

nakedpastor
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 days
OneCommerce replied July 6, 2022

Hi nakedpastor admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix

July 6, 2022

Rachel was extremely helpful with helping me set up my Facebook integration. She really took the time to explain everything to us. We hope we get to speak to her again. A++++++

Abigail Diane Photography
United States
Time spent using app: About 11 hours
OneCommerce replied July 6, 2022

Hi Abigail Diane Photography Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

July 5, 2022

Perfecta para hacer cambios en el feed de productos. Su servicio de Soporte es genial ;) Responden en poco tiempo y resuelven todos los problemas.

LINDAS
Spain
Time spent using app: 6 months
OneCommerce replied July 5, 2022

Hola Diego,

Este es Félix del equipo Socialhead.

En primer lugar, le agradezco sinceramente que haya dejado una reseña.

Usted es la razón para que crezcamos más y brindemos una mejor experiencia al cliente.

Una vez más, gracias por confiar y utilizar nuestra aplicación.

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog con toda la información útil que te puede ayudar a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

¡Saludos!

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

July 4, 2022

Ho usato questa app e mi sono trovato bene. Il supporto è stato impeccabile e ha risolto tutte le mie richieste in tempi rapidissimi.

gruppofella.com
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
OneCommerce replied July 4, 2022

Ciao Gruppofella Admin,

Questa è Rachel del team Socialhead.

In primo luogo, voglio esprimere la mia gratitudine per la tua ponderata valutazione.

Apprezziamo il tuo feedback e i tuoi commenti sulla tua esperienza con la nostra app e quanto ti piace il nostro aiuto.

Se hai bisogno di ulteriore assistenza, faccelo sapere tramite la nostra chat dal vivo o inviaci un'e-mail a support@socialhead.io

Inoltre, stiamo sviluppando un blog con tutte le informazioni utili che possono aiutarti a fare la tua attività sui social network con tutte le app di Socialhead.

Fare riferimento a maggiori dettagli qui: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Distinti saluti!
Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, feed di Google Shopping

July 3, 2022

Baixei o aplicativo e fui supreendida - positivamente - com o suporte do colaborador Niel. Estava com muitas dificuldades, mas o mesmo me ajudou sanando minhas dificuldades. Muito obrigada.

D&C TEMPLÁRIOS
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
OneCommerce replied July 3, 2022

Prezado administrador da D&C TEMPLÁRIOS,

Este é Niel da Equipe Socialhead.

Em primeiro lugar, quero expressar minha gratidão por sua avaliação cuidadosa.

Valorizamos seus comentários e comentários sobre sua experiência com nosso aplicativo e o quanto você gosta de nossa ajuda.

Se precisar de mais ajuda, informe-nos por meio de nosso chat ao vivo ou envie um email para support@socialhead.io

Além disso, estamos desenvolvendo um blog com todas as informações úteis que podem ajudá-lo a fazer seus negócios nas redes sociais com todos os aplicativos do Socialhead.

Consulte mais detalhes aqui: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Cumprimentos!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

July 2, 2022

Excellent and reasonably priced app with no glitches or problems. Would recommend this for beginner to seasoned store owner.

Speedmerchant65 / Fireside Books
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
OneCommerce replied July 3, 2022

Dear Speedmerchant65 / Fireside Books admin,

This is Niel from the Socialhead Team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for your thoughtful evaluation.

We value your feedback and comments on your experience with our app and how much you like our help.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

July 1, 2022

Great app! Easy to work with and the connection and creation of new feeds are easy and quick. With one click you can connect your shop and GMC. The support is great, and Felix is always ready to help with the right solution. Keep up the good work!

Indagatio
Portugal
Time spent using app: 6 months
OneCommerce replied July 3, 2022

Hi Indagatio admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

June 30, 2022

Un placer poder utilizar esta app, es muy util para subir tu feed de productos a google merchant, la atencón al cliente a sido estupenda, os animo que instaleis esta app ya que es fundamental para vuestro negocio

Perfumes10
Spain
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
OneCommerce replied June 30, 2022

Hola administrador de Perfumes10,

Este es Ocean del equipo Socialhead.

Muchas gracias por su generosa evaluación.

¡Estamos felices de que hayas pasado un tiempo fantástico con nosotros! Gracias por su confianza, estamos agradecidos por un cliente increíble como usted.

En caso de que no lo sepas, nuestro blog de Socialhead ha sido una gran fuente para los comerciantes en el mercado del comercio electrónico, y estamos orgullosos de contribuir con nuestro esfuerzo para que nuestros visitantes tengan un conocimiento más profundo, así que no dudes en probarlo en https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Saludos,

Ocean
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

June 29, 2022

Usé esta aplicación para conectar mi catálogo de productos con FB y la ayuda de Felix ha sido genial para resolver todas mis dudas. Muy recomendable.

Bicos de Fío
Spain
Time spent using app: 3 days
OneCommerce replied June 29, 2022

Hola administrador de Bicos de Fío,

Este es Félix del equipo Socialhead.

Muchas gracias por su generosa evaluación.

¡Estamos felices de que hayas pasado un tiempo fantástico con nosotros! Gracias por su confianza, estamos agradecidos por un cliente increíble como usted.

En caso de que no lo sepas, nuestro blog de Socialhead ha sido una gran fuente para los comerciantes en el mercado del comercio electrónico, y estamos orgullosos de contribuir con nuestro esfuerzo para que nuestros visitantes tengan un conocimiento más profundo, así que no dudes en probarlo en https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Saludos,

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

June 27, 2022

No need to make a trick about pricing. Your pricing is not the same as in shopify store. You are selling some of features on your website. S

nottoc
United States
Time spent using app: 12 minutes
OneCommerce replied June 27, 2022

Hi nottoc admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead team,

First of all, I truly get your point how disappointed you are, and on the behalf of my team I deeply sorry for unexpected situation causing your experience.

Secondly, about the Pricing Plan on Shopify, we actually offer those plans which you found on the Shopify for our customers. Besides that, we also bring more plans base on our customer's request, since we always want to bring our customers the most comfortable experience with our app, and we will never intend to trick our beloved customers with the pricing.

Finally, I am really sorry for the inconvenient which you have with our app, If you decide to give us a second chance, we are still eager to help you out.

I have sent you an email so that we can continue to follow up with your concern, please check it on your end.

Have a great day!

Stay safe,
Niel