Socialshop for Google Shopping

Socialshop for Google Shopping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
555 reviews
555 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
555 reviews
May 31, 2022

Thank you so much! I am so gratefull..
Speedy Service and amazing training on screen sharing. This is so much better than my last facebook feed!

Boujee Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
OneCommerce replied May 31, 2022

Hi Boujee Boutique

Here's Niel from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

May 30, 2022

我使用了Social Head這個應用程式,其中我有幾次有疑問,客服人員很熱心的幫助我,還給我了一些很好的建議及服務,這是我使用其他APP沒有感受到的。APP的介面漂亮,嵌入也方便。兼具功能性及美感,推。

艾昕法文 Hexagone
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 6 days
OneCommerce replied May 31, 2022

嗨帕特里夏,

我是 Socialhead 团队的 Felix。

首先,我真诚地感谢您的评论。

您的意见是我们最大的财富。使用过程中若有其他不便,请联系我们获取支持!

再次感谢您信任我们的应用程序。

此外,我们正在开发一个关于所有有用信息的博客,这些信息可以帮助您使用 Socialhead 的所有应用程序在社交网络上开展业务。

请在此处参考更多详细信息:https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

此致!

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook、谷歌购物动态

May 27, 2022

We are a Fashion store in Africa and been on Shopify Plus for 6 years. Rachel from this team is INCREDIBLE!! SHE WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO FIX A PROBLEM FACEBOOK COULDNT FIX.Thank you Rachel, I hope the team knows how great your service is

Planet54
South Africa
Time spent using app: 22 days
OneCommerce replied May 31, 2022

Hi Planet54 Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

May 26, 2022

Amazing service! Felix walked us through the whole process and made it ever so easy. We are very pleased with this service and would definitely recommend.

Viva La Body
Australia
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
OneCommerce replied May 26, 2022

Hi Viva La Body admin or Mr. Hermicrab,

Here's Felix from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

May 26, 2022

Felix is amazing! he helped me fix a lot of issues and even jumped with me on 2 zooms! thank you so much for the help, amazing support from this app!

Tailored Canvases
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
OneCommerce replied May 26, 2022

Hi Harel,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

May 24, 2022

Funciona bastante bien la aplicación y la atención al cliente es expedita y amable en todo momento.

Card Universe Online
Chile
Time spent using app: 28 days
OneCommerce replied May 24, 2022

Hola Card Universe Online,

Aquí está Niel del equipo de atención al cliente de Socialhead.

Muchas gracias por sus fantásticos comentarios, estamos muy contentos de saber que le encanta nuestra aplicación y soporte.

Por favor, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros para cualquier consulta o inquietud a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog con toda la información útil que te puede ayudar a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Saludos !

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, alimentación de Google Shopping

May 24, 2022

I like the app and it saved me about 2 weeks of works. This is one of the best apps for shopify. I will use this for all my store. i would recommend to all ecommerce stores.

Dashmogul
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
OneCommerce replied May 24, 2022

Hi Dashmogul admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

May 23, 2022

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!...Felix was very help and patient with me to sync our two Facebook shop account to their more effective catalog data...GREAT JOB GUYS!

LeBeautiful.co
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
OneCommerce replied May 23, 2022

Hi Devon,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

May 22, 2022

Very easy to use and great customer service helped me solve my problem. Compared with other similar applications, the price is slightly higher, but the problem is solved quickly

BGCOPPER
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 6 months
OneCommerce replied May 22, 2022

Hi BGCOPPER Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

May 20, 2022

Great help and knows all answers and is very friendly and always available. Felix is great and will use him again and again

Musotica.com
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
OneCommerce replied May 20, 2022

Hi Susanna,

Here's Felix from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed