Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
OneCommerce
492 reviews
456 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
456 reviews
July 23, 2022

The app overall is really good and the Support from Niel is always top notch. Really appreciate his guidance whenever we're facing an issue.

1947 Denim Co
Pakistan
Time spent using app: 6 months
OneCommerce replied July 23, 2022

Hi 1947 Denim Co admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for your thoughtful evaluation.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

July 21, 2022

the app works like a charm, fantastic and very supportive team. glad to have been working with them for long now,

The Hijab Company
Pakistan
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
OneCommerce replied July 21, 2022

Hi there,

Here's Felix from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

July 20, 2022

Tämä on paras tuotteiden syötegeneraatori applikaatio mitä olen ikinä käytänyt. Suosittelen lämpimästi jokaisen verkkokauppaan!

Suojasi Safety
Finland
Time spent using app: 2 months
OneCommerce replied July 20, 2022

Hei Suojasi Safety admin,

Tämä on Niel Socialhead Teamistä.

Ensinnäkin kiitän vilpittömästi arvostelustasi.

Sinun mielipiteesi on suurin voimavaramme. Jos käyttöajan aikana ilmenee muita haittoja, ota meihin yhteyttä saadaksesi tukea!

Vielä kerran, kiitos luottamuksesta sovellukseemme.

Lisäksi kehitämme blogia kaikesta hyödyllisestä tiedosta, joka voi auttaa sinua harjoittamaan liiketoimintaasi sosiaalisissa verkostoissa kaikilla Socialheadin sovelluksilla.

Katso lisätietoja täältä: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Parhain terveisin!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

July 19, 2022

I use this app to provide multiple customisable product feeds for Facebook/Instagram Ads. Great customer service from Neil!

Lorenzo Veratti
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
OneCommerce replied July 19, 2022

Hi Josh,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Edited July 19, 2022

Already the third time I've installed this app on a Shopify. Used support for the first time now, and Niel was available for hours on chat to help and solve problems. Great app, really good for the Shopping feed and much easier to set up than the original Shopify Google feed. Highly recommended!

53 Degrees North
Ireland
Time spent using app: 19 days
OneCommerce replied July 19, 2022

Hi 53 Degrees North admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed