Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Sync product for Google Feed, Facebook Feed & TikTok Catalog

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

21 - 30 of 344 reviews

Colorful Standard NO

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 43 minutes

We got fast and great support on our question verify that the app meets our needs, so that we are sure we can use it with a 3rd party app, to work on the feed.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Hi Colorful admin,

This is Ocean from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Ocean

Wild Animals Kingdom

Location Spain
Time spent using app 6 days

Bastante buena, cumple su función, interfaz sencilla y buena atención al cliente. Más texto para llegar a los 100 caracteres.

Developer reply

July 12, 2022

Estimado administrador de Wild Animals Kingdom,

Este es Niel del equipo de Socialhead.

En primer lugar, quiero expresar mi gratitud por su atenta evaluación.

Valoramos sus comentarios y comentarios sobre su experiencia con nuestra aplicación y cuánto le gusta nuestra ayuda.

Si necesita más ayuda, háganoslo saber a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog con toda la información útil que te puede ayudar a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

¡Saludos!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, alimentación de Google Shopping

elo

Location Pakistan
Time spent using app 10 days

I was using datafeedwatch. Support was difficult to get. Socialshop from Vietnam is probably the best tech support I have ever received on Shopify.

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Hi Mr. Qamar,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

TouchMe Design

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app 3 days

Its a great app for managing the FB and Google Feeds. I started to use the app and i feel more comfortable after the help i got via Zoom. Thank you Felix from SocialHead for helping with the setup. Cheers,

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hi Rim,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

MissDrip.co.uk

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 hours

brilliant app with the team we set it all up facebook and google within 10 minutes absolute unreal. will be adding more feeds soon.

Developer reply

July 8, 2022

Hello there,

Here's Niel from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Albina

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Great app! Very simple and easy to use. Many useful features. Has everything that needed. Thank you! Totally recommend!

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Dear Albina admin,

This is Niel from the Socialhead Team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for your thoughtful evaluation.

We value your feedback and comments on your experience with our app and how much you like our help.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

nakedpastor

Location Canada
Time spent using app 9 days

Great support team, they were very quick to help me with any of my questions! I would highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Hi nakedpastor admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix

Abigail Diane Photography

Location United States
Time spent using app About 11 hours

Rachel was extremely helpful with helping me set up my Facebook integration. She really took the time to explain everything to us. We hope we get to speak to her again. A++++++

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Hi Abigail Diane Photography Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

LINDAS

Location Spain
Time spent using app 6 months

Perfecta para hacer cambios en el feed de productos. Su servicio de Soporte es genial ;) Responden en poco tiempo y resuelven todos los problemas.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hola Diego,

Este es Félix del equipo Socialhead.

En primer lugar, le agradezco sinceramente que haya dejado una reseña.

Usted es la razón para que crezcamos más y brindemos una mejor experiencia al cliente.

Una vez más, gracias por confiar y utilizar nuestra aplicación.

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog con toda la información útil que te puede ayudar a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

¡Saludos!

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

gruppofella.com

Location Italy
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Ho usato questa app e mi sono trovato bene. Il supporto è stato impeccabile e ha risolto tutte le mie richieste in tempi rapidissimi.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Ciao Gruppofella Admin,

Questa è Rachel del team Socialhead.

In primo luogo, voglio esprimere la mia gratitudine per la tua ponderata valutazione.

Apprezziamo il tuo feedback e i tuoi commenti sulla tua esperienza con la nostra app e quanto ti piace il nostro aiuto.

Se hai bisogno di ulteriore assistenza, faccelo sapere tramite la nostra chat dal vivo o inviaci un'e-mail a support@socialhead.io

Inoltre, stiamo sviluppando un blog con tutte le informazioni utili che possono aiutarti a fare la tua attività sui social network con tutte le app di Socialhead.

Fare riferimento a maggiori dettagli qui: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Distinti saluti!
Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, feed di Google Shopping