Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Sync product for Google Feed, Facebook Feed & TikTok Shop

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

331 - 340 of 393 reviews

Pickyval

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 10 months

Intuitive interface, easy to implement all product into FB store in few minutes. It's a must try app

637beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Customer service is amazing. They have live chat and assist you. The app itself actually is good because you can further optimize versus the basic one that is from shopify. So far I am very happy with this app. I want to thank Ami for her help!

Developer reply

December 24, 2020

Hi 637beauty store admin,

Here is Ami from Customer Support of Socialhead team. Thank you very much for your feedback.

Your comment really motivates me and the technical team to continue improving the app and providing a seamless experience for our users. We'll try harder to give you a better experience with our app.

If you need any information details, don't be hesitate to contact us.

Best regards,
Ami

Ember's Kiss Designs

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

I downloaded this app to help me grow in potential customers seeing me. As soon as I opened to check the app out I had an agent immediately assisting me! This is awesome as I have been so lost

Developer reply

December 23, 2020

Hi Ember's Kiss Designs store admin,

Here is Vicky from Socialshop Team,

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.
You are the reason for us to grow and bring a new experience to our users.

Once again, thank you for your trust and use of our app. ❤️

Best Regards,

Vicky

Alibimbi

Location Italy
Time spent using app 7 months

I haven't started using this app yet but the help center is very fast and friendly. For now I give 5 stars and I hope everything always works well!

Developer reply

December 21, 2020

Hi Alibimbi store admin,

Here is Vicky from Socialshop Team

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Your comments are the most valuable asset we own. We will strive every day to give you the best experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app

Best regards!

Vicky

Gardzen

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Had an issue with this app, I contacted their customer service for a support. They are very helpful and kind for me to solve this issue. Hope they will do better in future and thanks for your app helping me save lots of time.

Developer reply

December 20, 2020

Hi Gardzen store admin,

Im Tracie from Customer Support of Socialhead. Thank you so much for your review

We are working so hard to improve our app and bring the best experience to you. If you meet any issue while using our, please dont be hesitate to contact us

Warmest Regards,
Tracie

sunceshop

Location Serbia
Time spent using app 3 months

Nice and useful app,thank you and all the best . Hope we will be best partners and hope that this app will help me .

Developer reply

December 20, 2020

Dear sunceshop,

Here is Annie from Customer Support team. Thank you for your review and It's great to hear that you are enjoying our app.

We are now working hard to improve it for the better.

If you have further concern, please feel free to contact us, we are glad to help you.

Have a nice day.

Warmest Regards,
Annie

Peléton

Location Denmark
Time spent using app 7 months

So far the app has really helped us out. Fast setup and quick support. No hidden extra cost or anything, just a very nice app indeed.

Developer reply

December 16, 2020

Hello Peléton store admin,

I am Tracie from Customer Support of Socialshop. I received your feedback and it encourages our team so much

We will try our best to give you better experience in next versions. If you meet any issue while using our app, please dont be hesitate to contact us

Warmest Regards,
Tracie

HALARA

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 2 months

I used this app to create feed for google and facebook ads, great products and service.thank you so much !

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Hi HALARA store admin,

I am Tracie from Customer Support of Socialshop. Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing our app

We will improve day by day to give you better experience. So if you meet any issue while using app, dont be hesitate to contact us

Warmest Regards,
Tracie

sober

Location Germany
Time spent using app About 17 hours

good app. it does what it should do and simply works. solved a problem for us because we needed a google feed for the merchant center, because we want google to advertise our products in a second country. this doesnt work out of the box with the shopify google sales channel, so this app was needed. thanks guys!

Developer reply

December 15, 2020

Hi sober store admin,

I am Tracie from Customer Support of Socialshop. Thank you so much for choosing our app and sending feedback

We will try our best to bring you better experience in next version. If you meet any issue while using our app, please dont be hesitate to contact us

Warmest Regards,
Tracie

Goldene Rakete

Location Germany
Time spent using app 5 months

Schnell und unkompliziert! Obs funktioniert werden wir sehen :-).....................................

Developer reply

December 13, 2020

Dear Goldene Rakete,

This is Annie from Customer Support team. Thank you for your review and It's great to hear that you are enjoying our app.

We are now working hard to improve it for the better.

If you have further concern, please feel free to contact us, we are glad to help you.

Have a nice day.

Warmest Regards,
Annie