Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
OneCommerce
494 reviews
458 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
458 reviews
May 30, 2022

我使用了Social Head這個應用程式,其中我有幾次有疑問,客服人員很熱心的幫助我,還給我了一些很好的建議及服務,這是我使用其他APP沒有感受到的。APP的介面漂亮,嵌入也方便。兼具功能性及美感,推。

艾昕法文 Hexagone
Taiwan
Time spent using app: 6 days
OneCommerce replied May 31, 2022

嗨帕特里夏,

我是 Socialhead 团队的 Felix。

首先,我真诚地感谢您的评论。

您的意见是我们最大的财富。使用过程中若有其他不便,请联系我们获取支持!

再次感谢您信任我们的应用程序。

此外,我们正在开发一个关于所有有用信息的博客,这些信息可以帮助您使用 Socialhead 的所有应用程序在社交网络上开展业务。

请在此处参考更多详细信息:https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

此致!

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook、谷歌购物动态

May 27, 2022

We are a Fashion store in Africa and been on Shopify Plus for 6 years. Rachel from this team is INCREDIBLE!! SHE WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO FIX A PROBLEM FACEBOOK COULDNT FIX.Thank you Rachel, I hope the team knows how great your service is

Planet54
South Africa
Time spent using app: 22 days
OneCommerce replied May 31, 2022

Hi Planet54 Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

May 26, 2022

Amazing service! Felix walked us through the whole process and made it ever so easy. We are very pleased with this service and would definitely recommend.

Viva La Body
Australia
Time spent using app: About 14 hours
OneCommerce replied May 26, 2022

Hi Viva La Body admin or Mr. Hermicrab,

Here's Felix from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

May 26, 2022

Felix is amazing! he helped me fix a lot of issues and even jumped with me on 2 zooms! thank you so much for the help, amazing support from this app!

Tailored Canvases
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
OneCommerce replied May 26, 2022

Hi Harel,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

May 24, 2022

Funciona bastante bien la aplicación y la atención al cliente es expedita y amable en todo momento.

Card Universe Online
Chile
Time spent using app: 28 days
OneCommerce replied May 24, 2022

Hola Card Universe Online,

Aquí está Niel del equipo de atención al cliente de Socialhead.

Muchas gracias por sus fantásticos comentarios, estamos muy contentos de saber que le encanta nuestra aplicación y soporte.

Por favor, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros para cualquier consulta o inquietud a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog con toda la información útil que te puede ayudar a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Saludos !

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, alimentación de Google Shopping