Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Sync product for Google Feed, Facebook Feed & TikTok Catalog

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 345 reviews

LAZADO

Location Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app 17 days

Very helpful app to advertise on social media.
I recommend it for all shops
Very helpful app to advertise on social media.
I recommend it for all shops

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Dear LAZADO,

This is Ocean from the Socialhead Team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for your thoughtful evaluation.

We value your feedback and comments on your experience with our app and how much you like our help.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Ocean
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Boujee Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Thank you so much! I am so gratefull..
Speedy Service and amazing training on screen sharing. This is so much better than my last facebook feed!

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi Boujee Boutique

Here's Niel from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

艾昕法文 Hexagone

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 6 days

我使用了Social Head這個應用程式,其中我有幾次有疑問,客服人員很熱心的幫助我,還給我了一些很好的建議及服務,這是我使用其他APP沒有感受到的。APP的介面漂亮,嵌入也方便。兼具功能性及美感,推。

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

嗨帕特里夏,

我是 Socialhead 团队的 Felix。

首先,我真诚地感谢您的评论。

您的意见是我们最大的财富。使用过程中若有其他不便,请联系我们获取支持!

再次感谢您信任我们的应用程序。

此外,我们正在开发一个关于所有有用信息的博客,这些信息可以帮助您使用 Socialhead 的所有应用程序在社交网络上开展业务。

请在此处参考更多详细信息:https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

此致!

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook、谷歌购物动态

Planet54

Location South Africa
Time spent using app 22 days

We are a Fashion store in Africa and been on Shopify Plus for 6 years. Rachel from this team is INCREDIBLE!! SHE WENT OUT OF HER WAY TO FIX A PROBLEM FACEBOOK COULDNT FIX.Thank you Rachel, I hope the team knows how great your service is

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Hi Planet54 Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Viva La Body

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 14 hours

Amazing service! Felix walked us through the whole process and made it ever so easy. We are very pleased with this service and would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Hi Viva La Body admin or Mr. Hermicrab,

Here's Felix from Socialhead Customer Support Team.

Thank you so much for your awesome comments, we're really happy to know that you love our app & support.

Please, don't hesitate to reach us for any queries or concerns via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Tailored Canvases

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

Felix is amazing! he helped me fix a lot of issues and even jumped with me on 2 zooms! thank you so much for the help, amazing support from this app!

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Hi Harel,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Card Universe Online

Location Chile
Time spent using app 28 days

Funciona bastante bien la aplicación y la atención al cliente es expedita y amable en todo momento.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Hola Card Universe Online,

Aquí está Niel del equipo de atención al cliente de Socialhead.

Muchas gracias por sus fantásticos comentarios, estamos muy contentos de saber que le encanta nuestra aplicación y soporte.

Por favor, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros para cualquier consulta o inquietud a través de nuestro chat en vivo o envíenos un correo electrónico a support@socialhead.io

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog con toda la información útil que te puede ayudar a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Saludos !

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, alimentación de Google Shopping

Dashmogul

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 days

I like the app and it saved me about 2 weeks of works. This is one of the best apps for shopify. I will use this for all my store. i would recommend to all ecommerce stores.

Developer reply

May 24, 2022

Hi Dashmogul admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

LeBeautiful.co

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!...Felix was very help and patient with me to sync our two Facebook shop account to their more effective catalog data...GREAT JOB GUYS!

Developer reply

May 23, 2022

Hi Devon,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

Thank you so much for your generous review.

We're happy you had a fantastic time with us! Thanks for your trust, we're thankful for an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Regards,

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

BGCOPPER

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 7 days

Very easy to use and great customer service helped me solve my problem. Compared with other similar applications, the price is slightly higher, but the problem is solved quickly

Developer reply

May 22, 2022

Hi BGCOPPER Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed