Socialshop for Google Shopping

Socialshop for Google Shopping

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
553 reviews
17 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
17 reviews
December 16, 2022

Facile e intuitiva, dopo diversi tentativi sono riuscita a inserire i miei prodotti sullo shop di facebook. Non do ancora 5 stelle perchè sono in attesa dell'approvazione da Meta, ma ho ricevuto l'ottima assistenza di Felix che mi ha informato sui tempi di attesa e dato alcuni consigli per fare funzionare meglio il tutto.

Galleria Popolare
Italy
Time spent using app: 3 days
OneCommerce replied December 16, 2022

Ciao amministratore del negozio Galleria Popolare,

Ecco di nuovo Felix da Socialshop. Grazie mille per la tua recensione sincera.

Oltre a ciò, per migliorare la tua esperienza, continueremo a migliorare i nostri servizi per gli utenti di Socialshop come te. Grazie per le parole d'amore che hai condiviso e grazie per essere la parte migliore di Socialshop

Inoltre, ti consiglio vivamente di controllare il nostro blog per le ultime notizie riguardanti non solo Socialshop, ma anche altre delle nostre applicazioni OneCommerce - una piattaforma di soluzioni eCommerce leader, più di quella su https://onecommerce.io/blog/

Se hai ulteriori domande, non esitare a contattarci tramite la nostra live chat o a inviarci un'e-mail all'indirizzo support@socialhead.io

Saluti,
Felice
Socialshop di OneCommerce

Edited November 10, 2022

So far I just started using this app. I must say that their support is very fast. Thank you Julie for your prompt response. I will keep on working with this app in the future.

Solar Supplier
South Africa
Time spent using app: 1 day
OneCommerce replied November 10, 2022

Hi Solar Supplier admin,

Here's Julie from Socialshop. Thank you so much for your greathearted review.

Besides that, to make your experience better, we will keep on improving our services for valued Socialshop users like you. Thank you for the loving words you've shared, and thank you for being the best part of Socialshop

Also, I highly recommend you to check our blog for the latest news regarding not only Socialshop, but also other of our OneCommerce applications - a leading eCommerce Solution Platform, more than that at https://onecommerce.io/blog/

If you have any further questions, please feel free to contact us via our live chat, or email us at support@socialhead.io

Regards,
Julie
Socialshop by OneCommerce

June 16, 2022

I have only downloaded this app have not used the app. What I see is a great opportunity is make my business great.

SmoothTrue.com
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
OneCommerce replied June 16, 2022

Hi SmoothTrue.com admin,

This is Niel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Niel

May 18, 2022

Overall, the app is pretty solid. Obviously, certain functions are hidden behind higher priced tiers, but the CS team has worked on figuring out workarounds for some of those issues and has really helped sort things out. My only issue with the app is that the CS team has a very fluctuating level of English fluency which can be frustrating at times with issues of specificity. Has been manageable though, so no major complaint. Most recently worked with Ocean, who was able to figure out a weird currency issue and even walked through the GMC side of things with me to make sure everything was ok.

Style Standard
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 1 day
OneCommerce replied May 19, 2022

Hi Style Standard admin,

Here is Ocean from Socialhead team and I truly thank you for your constructive feedback. My team and I really want to deliver the best experience to our users with the available features and we do know that there are still somethings we need to enhance to satisfy more our customers.

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Ocean
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

April 21, 2022

utilizei o app para fazer anuncio google shopping, ainda estou aguardando, gostaria que fosse todo traduzido para portugues e com tuturial, a atendente foi boa

Casa da Cleo
Brazil
Time spent using app: 9 months
OneCommerce replied May 3, 2022

Olá administrador da Casa da Cléo,

Esta é a Rachel da Equipe Socialhead.

Em primeiro lugar, agradeço de coração a sua avaliação.

Nós realmente apreciamos seus comentários e comentários sobre sua experiência ao usar nosso aplicativo e adoramos nosso suporte.

Se precisar de mais ajuda, informe-nos por meio de nosso chat ao vivo ou envie um email para support@socialhead.io

Além disso, estamos desenvolvendo um blog com todas as informações úteis que podem ajudá-lo a fazer seus negócios nas redes sociais com todos os aplicativos do Socialhead.

Consulte mais detalhes aqui: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Atenciosamente!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

January 26, 2022

es sencilla de usar y muy eficiente, subio la informacion correctamente a google, por lo que la recomiendo

Casco de Oro Ferreterías
Mexico
Time spent using app: About 1 year
OneCommerce replied January 26, 2022

Hi Casco de Oro Ferreterías store admin,

This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

January 13, 2022

She was so patient with my needs and very informative. Walking me through any process I asked about. I will definitely be using more of this companies apps in the future to help grow my business! Thank you so much again!

FL Bean
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
OneCommerce replied January 14, 2022

Hi FL Bean Admin,

Rachel again from Socialhead Team.

I'd love to express my sincere thanks for your precious review about my service and the app.

I am extremely happy to see you had a fantastic time with us! It's our honor to have an amazing customer like you.

In case you do not know, our Socialhead blog has been a great source for merchants in e-commerce market, and we are proud that we are contributing our effort to make our visitors knowledge deeper, so do not hesitate to give it a try at https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards,

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

January 5, 2022

Awesome App, very easy to use as well, just that for the free plan only a few products will be published on FB shop

Chicsta
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 5 months
OneCommerce replied January 5, 2022

Dear Chicsta admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

Your feedback plays a key role in our development and as I mentioned with you, I have been trying to persuade my team to consider about increasing the number of imported variants in the Free Plan in the future.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

December 8, 2021

I used this app to connect to google merchant center. The customer service was very helpful when I had issues.

ussiplshop
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
OneCommerce replied December 8, 2021

Hi ussiplshop store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy

Edited July 14, 2021

Almost perfect and way better than competition. (One Star Missing as I need to use other tool for a feature) There's a feature in Flexify that optimizes image for square view by using Affine Clamp, If that can be included in this app - There won't be any other requirement left that this app can't do. Suggestions;
1. Image Optimizations
2. Ability to include specific tag / categories / collections in custom field (it helps a lot to create groups in facebook) Thank you for making awesome tool!

Manjubaa
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
OneCommerce replied July 14, 2021

Hi Manjubaa store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for leaving a review.

You are the reason for us to grow more and bring a better customer experience.

Once again, thank you for trusting and using our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy