Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Sync product for Google Feed, Facebook Feed & TikTok Catalog

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 319 reviews

Albina

Location United States

Great app! Very simple and easy to use. Many useful features. Has everything that needed. Thank you! Totally recommend!

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Dear Albina admin,

This is Niel from the Socialhead Team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for your thoughtful evaluation.

We value your feedback and comments on your experience with our app and how much you like our help.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

nakedpastor

Location Canada

Great support team, they were very quick to help me with any of my questions! I would highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Hi nakedpastor admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Felix

Abigail Diane Photography

Location United States

Rachel was extremely helpful with helping me set up my Facebook integration. She really took the time to explain everything to us. We hope we get to speak to her again. A++++++

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

Hi Abigail Diane Photography Admin,

This is Rachel from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your precious review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

LINDAS

Location Spain

Perfecta para hacer cambios en el feed de productos. Su servicio de Soporte es genial ;) Responden en poco tiempo y resuelven todos los problemas.

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Hola Diego,

Este es Félix del equipo Socialhead.

En primer lugar, le agradezco sinceramente que haya dejado una reseña.

Usted es la razón para que crezcamos más y brindemos una mejor experiencia al cliente.

Una vez más, gracias por confiar y utilizar nuestra aplicación.

Además, estamos desarrollando un blog con toda la información útil que te puede ayudar a hacer tu negocio en las redes sociales con todas las aplicaciones de Socialhead.

Consulte más detalles aquí: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

¡Saludos!

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

gruppofella.com

Location Italy

Ho usato questa app e mi sono trovato bene. Il supporto è stato impeccabile e ha risolto tutte le mie richieste in tempi rapidissimi.

Developer reply

July 4, 2022

Ciao Gruppofella Admin,

Questa è Rachel del team Socialhead.

In primo luogo, voglio esprimere la mia gratitudine per la tua ponderata valutazione.

Apprezziamo il tuo feedback e i tuoi commenti sulla tua esperienza con la nostra app e quanto ti piace il nostro aiuto.

Se hai bisogno di ulteriore assistenza, faccelo sapere tramite la nostra chat dal vivo o inviaci un'e-mail a support@socialhead.io

Inoltre, stiamo sviluppando un blog con tutte le informazioni utili che possono aiutarti a fare la tua attività sui social network con tutte le app di Socialhead.

Fare riferimento a maggiori dettagli qui: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Distinti saluti!
Rachel
Socialshop - Facebook, feed di Google Shopping

D&C TEMPLÁRIOS

Location Brazil

Baixei o aplicativo e fui supreendida - positivamente - com o suporte do colaborador Niel. Estava com muitas dificuldades, mas o mesmo me ajudou sanando minhas dificuldades. Muito obrigada.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Prezado administrador da D&C TEMPLÁRIOS,

Este é Niel da Equipe Socialhead.

Em primeiro lugar, quero expressar minha gratidão por sua avaliação cuidadosa.

Valorizamos seus comentários e comentários sobre sua experiência com nosso aplicativo e o quanto você gosta de nossa ajuda.

Se precisar de mais ajuda, informe-nos por meio de nosso chat ao vivo ou envie um email para support@socialhead.io

Além disso, estamos desenvolvendo um blog com todas as informações úteis que podem ajudá-lo a fazer seus negócios nas redes sociais com todos os aplicativos do Socialhead.

Consulte mais detalhes aqui: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Cumprimentos!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Speedmerchant65 / Fireside Books

Location United States

Excellent and reasonably priced app with no glitches or problems. Would recommend this for beginner to seasoned store owner.

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Dear Speedmerchant65 / Fireside Books admin,

This is Niel from the Socialhead Team.

First and foremost, I want to express my gratitude for your thoughtful evaluation.

We value your feedback and comments on your experience with our app and how much you like our help.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards!

Niel
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Indagatio

Location Portugal

Great app! Easy to work with and the connection and creation of new feeds are easy and quick. With one click you can connect your shop and GMC. The support is great, and Felix is always ready to help with the right solution. Keep up the good work!

Developer reply

July 3, 2022

Hi Indagatio admin,

This is Felix from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

We really appreciate your feedback and comment about your experience when using our app and loving our support.

If you need any further assistance, please let us know via our live chat or email us at support@socialhead.io

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Best Regards !

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Perfumes10

Location Spain

Un placer poder utilizar esta app, es muy util para subir tu feed de productos a google merchant, la atencón al cliente a sido estupenda, os animo que instaleis esta app ya que es fundamental para vuestro negocio

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Hola administrador de Perfumes10,

Este es Ocean del equipo Socialhead.

Muchas gracias por su generosa evaluación.

¡Estamos felices de que hayas pasado un tiempo fantástico con nosotros! Gracias por su confianza, estamos agradecidos por un cliente increíble como usted.

En caso de que no lo sepas, nuestro blog de Socialhead ha sido una gran fuente para los comerciantes en el mercado del comercio electrónico, y estamos orgullosos de contribuir con nuestro esfuerzo para que nuestros visitantes tengan un conocimiento más profundo, así que no dudes en probarlo en https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Saludos,

Ocean
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Bicos de Fío

Location Spain

Usé esta aplicación para conectar mi catálogo de productos con FB y la ayuda de Felix ha sido genial para resolver todas mis dudas. Muy recomendable.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Hola administrador de Bicos de Fío,

Este es Félix del equipo Socialhead.

Muchas gracias por su generosa evaluación.

¡Estamos felices de que hayas pasado un tiempo fantástico con nosotros! Gracias por su confianza, estamos agradecidos por un cliente increíble como usted.

En caso de que no lo sepas, nuestro blog de Socialhead ha sido una gran fuente para los comerciantes en el mercado del comercio electrónico, y estamos orgullosos de contribuir con nuestro esfuerzo para que nuestros visitantes tengan un conocimiento más profundo, así que no dudes en probarlo en https://socialhead.io/category/shopify/

Saludos,

Felix
Socialshop - Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 31 32
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 31 32