Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

by ⭐ Socialhead ⭐

Sync & optimized product feeds for Google Feed & Facebook Feed

4.6 of 5 stars(125 reviews)

All Product Feeds In 1 Place

Sync, manage and optimize all your product feeds to Google Shopping and Facebook Shop in one place. No more channel hopping and time wasting

Fully Optimized Product Feeds

Customize product data to create a highly converting feed. Sky-rocket your revenue from Google Shopping Ads & Facebook Dynamics Ads

Create Facebook Shop In Clicks

1 step Facebook Shop onboarding: Create Facebook Shop, Sync, List and Optimize for higher conversion on your Facebook Shop right in app


About Facebook, Google Shopping Feed

Socialshop is a FREE Shopify app for Google Shopping and Facebook Shop product feeds. Sync and optimize your feeds to Google Shopping in 1 click. Simple, easy to use for all merchants!

>>> Get FREE App now!

1-step seamless Facebook Shop onboarding in-app

No more channel-hopping! No more time-wasting. You can now stay in one place to create your Facebook Catalog and Google Shopping List. Easily sync, list and optimize all products from Shopify within minutes.

1 Click Sync to both Google and Facebook

With just one step, you can sync all product feeds from your Shopify store to Google Shopping, Google Merchant Center, and Facebook Catalog using API. After linking your account, you’re all done!

Grow sales on shopping channels

To win the competition on Google Shopping Ads & Facebook Catalog, it’s important that your products stand out. Here’s how we help you succeed:

Customized Shopping Feeds for higher conversion

  • Google Shopping product feed might be trigger in some way, our powerful field mapping feature helps you with all the product feed create burdens such as product title, color, size,...
  • Fully customize additionals text for better tracking and higher conversion rate
  • Fully optimize all Google & Facebook data fields - up to 84 fields

Filter Product Collection for Google Shopping Feeds

You can either choose to update a specific collection or all products to Google Merchant and Facebook Catalog Manager.

Schedule Your Shopping Feeds Update

No need to go back and forth, Socialshop will automatically sync your product feeds to Google Shopping and Facebook Shop at a scheduled time.

UNLIMITED products and SKU

Have a big store? No problem! We'll help you sync them ALL to Google Shopping and Facebook Catalog.

5 Stars Customer Service

If you have any concerns about the app or need help with just about everything, please reach out to our FREE and FAST 5-star Customer Support team by Email or Live-chat. We're more than happy to help you deal with any problems that you might run into.

Special Offer: Troubleshoot all Google Merchant Center and Facebook Catalog's errors for free with our CS team

Why Socialshop?

  • A simple, user-friendly tool with super-easy setup for both Google Shopping and Facebook Catalog Shop

  • No copy-paste URL in every single platform

  • A smooth and reliable tool that actually works!

  • Edit data and variables directly in the app, a fully customizable feed manager.

  • Free Plan available with amazing customer service.

Channels that we support

Google Shopping, Facebook Catalog Manager, Google Merchant Center, Instagram Shop, Facebook Ads, Google Shopping Ads, Google Adwords.

Integrated with (Our Official Partners):

Avada SEO, Avada PDF Invoice, Ali Reviews, CJDropshipping, Pagefly

Integrates with

  • Google Shopping,
  • Google Merchant,
  • Facebook Catalog,
  • Facebook Shop,
  • Product Feeds,
  • Facebook

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

Starter

Free

  • 50 variants
  • 1 feed
  • Filtering product source
  • Daily and weekly sync schedule
  • Overall Statistics

Standard

$9.90/month

  • 500 variants
  • 2 feeds
  • Filtering product feeds
  • Hourly, daily and weekly sync schedule
  • Multi-languages
  • Overall Statistics

Professional

$29.90/month

  • 5,000 variants
  • 5 Feeds
  • Filtering product feeds
  • Hourly, daily and weekly sync schedule
  • Multi-language
  • Overall Statistics
  • Adding rules

Advanced

$49.90/month

  • 10,000 variants
  • 8 Feeds
  • Filtering product feeds
  • Hourly, daily and weekly sync schedule
  • Multi-language
  • Overall Statistics
  • Adding rules

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

ledia.ro

lot off errors during feed uploading. uninstaled . Worked well for facebook but for google no way to make it wright

Developer reply

September 16, 2021

Hi ledia.ro store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced.

To better understand your case and sort them fully, we have sent an email to the email you registered with Socialhead.

We are looking forward to a second chance to serve you better!

Thank you very much.
Best regards,
Windy

Hug My Pup

This app has done an amazing job of getting my products noticed on Google and FB. I have seen an increase in sales since I started using this app.

Developer reply

September 15, 2021

Hi Hug My Pup store admin,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy

Know Yourself

I was able to use the app to sync up my product feeds for Facebook and Google. The free plan has been helpful as a first step. Windy from customer service has been a great help in setting up our account and diagnosing issues.

Developer reply

September 13, 2021

Hi Know Yourself,
This is Windy from Socialhead Team.

First of all, I sincerely thank you for your review.

Your opinion is our greatest asset. If there is any other inconvenience during using time, please contact us for the support!

Once again, thank you for trusting our app.

Besides, we are developing a blog about all the useful information that can assist you in doing your business on social networks with all the apps from Socialhead.

Please refer to more details here: https://socialhead.io/blog/

Best Regards!
Windy