Avis (6 168)

Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 97 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
24 mai 2021

I have been using this app for a few weeks now for google shopping. I am also paying them to run my ads. They said they would send me ONLY quality, my bounce rates for the last week for paid ads is 77%!!!!!!! This is by far the worst I have ever seen! Then they had the nerve to blame the speed of my website. My website speed for mobile is 75 and 96 on desktop! VERY DISAPPOINTED! I asked them to start all over from scratch. Let's see what they do. I will keep everyone posted.

LoveSpoon Candles, Inc.
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 mars 2021

Terrible!
I added a lot of data to products in bulk, great... until it disappeared without explanation! Contacted support for assistance and they did not even respond. Total WASTE OF TIME

Lua Joia
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2019

Problème = ERROR , ils me disent de supprimer les cookies chose faite, et encore error, imposible de l'utiliser

FITOSTIC | Vêtements de Sport pour Femmes et Hommes | SPORTSWEAR
France
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Simprosys InfoMedia a répondu 24 septembre 2019

Hello, I regret the inconvenience caused to you.

I suggest you to kindly try opening the Shopify Store Admin from a new browser or "incognito mode".

We are getting more than 100 Installs everyday and already catering more than 12k merchants. More than 1k merchants open the app everyday. So far today, nobody has complained.

It must be something limited to your computer or browser.

Kindly reach out to support@simprosys.com if you still face any issue, I will be happy to find the solution for this issue on your computer.

4 mai 2022

I have been trying to contact support as I recently installed this add (7 days as of now) but my traffic has drastically dropped, forget about any sales. I would like to know if anything else I need to do to get this working, atleast traffic as of now. No one is contacting me tho.

Happy Smart Pet
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
19 avril 2019

Its dumb and over complicated Its dumb and over complicated Its dumb and over complicated Its dumb and over complicated

SOXESSORY
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Simprosys InfoMedia a répondu 11 mai 2019

Yes, App with some of the advanced features(rare too) needs some common sense and knowhow of Google Shopping Campaigns.

Our app is not meant for those who don't know what kind of feed quality is going to help the merchants.

24 avril 2022

I have 1 product in 1 collection but this app is syncing all my products no matter how many times I install and Uninstalled the App the settings never change.

vaandy
Canada
25 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 décembre 2022

App seems doing a great job, but the support is very bad, sience 4 days trying to contact them and noone answer!!

I hope after they see they some bad reviews, they will give some respect to their clients and answer them!

Karakib
Allemagne
21 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 15 août 2019

FK OFF this app,it's totally rubbish,after you removed this app,they will removed all of your items from google shopping,even the products not upload by them ,totally fk,don't use it anymore if you want face such a loss

vintageembroidery
États-Unis
20 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Simprosys InfoMedia a répondu 15 août 2019

When you say that, "We removed the products including the ones we did not submit". It means you did not submit all the products of your store from our app.

But, our reports say opposite to this logic. You had selected "All products and All variants" to be submitted by our app. (See the screenshot given on the link)
http://bit.ly/2Kybrxw

Let me be frank here... When you request "All Products & All Variants" to be fed in the merchant center, we reserve the right to remove "All" of our work when you remove our app. Nobody can deny it.

8 septembre 2021

Unsynced all of my products without reaching me to solve billing problem. LOST ALL MY GOOGLE BUDGET, For a problem absolutelty easy to solve

Planeta Cases
Brésil
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Simprosys InfoMedia a répondu 8 septembre 2021

Hi,

We send 3 reminders to merchants. The first is 7 days, the second is 3 days prior to the expiration of the trial, and 3rd on the same day of trial. I request you to kindly search support@simprosys.com

You can refer to the email sent log > https://bit.ly/2X4AjW4 (for the email of 3 days prior)
Screenshot of another email of the same day https://bit.ly/3hdB2vk

I request you to kindly check your inbox.

We take another 7 days from the day your trial expires to suspend our services. So, there was another period of 7 days for you to activate the charge.

Modifié le 26 avril 2019

i can bet this app has fake reviews. the poorest customer support i have come ever by any of shopify app i have ever used. don't ever try to use this.

OleleKids.com
Inde
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Simprosys InfoMedia a répondu 2 juillet 2019

You needed campaign creation and optimization support. We were fine with it.

Yes, I missed a scheduled call time. I agree with it and was willing to work with you again on any other scheduled call.

Then you kept me on hold for more than an hour(On Holiday) without intimating me that you can are not able to get on call anymore... But, I was fine with that too. You did not reply to my Skype Request when you yourself had provided me with the Skype ID to have a call.

It is not that you were not supported at all... There was a communication leg in your case only, and we agree with that.