전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 5월 4일

I have been trying to contact support as I recently installed this add (7 days as of now) but my traffic has drastically dropped, forget about any sales. I would like to know if anything else I need to do to get this working, atleast traffic as of now. No one is contacting me tho.

Happy Smart Pet
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 10월 7일에 편집됨

Go find other apps. Products showing different amount in different country since we're using Shopify markets pro. Worst support they just sending you a video and articles and you will do it all by yourself. They cannot fix disapproved products. Conversion tracking? better use Elevar and Triplewhale or do it manually. Go for Multifeeds for Google Shopping now our products Best match in google shopping and organic search also the best support for fixing disapproved products. Thank me later.

Frontrow
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2021년 8월 13일

No response from support to help with good feed issues. I've sent several messages for help without any reply back.

Oh It's Natural
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2019년 12월 18일에 편집됨

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP. We spend a lot of money on this app and the customer service was horrible. False promises made and the quoted us a custom price for high volume of products we had which after months of billing turned out they were charging us more than agreed. After we left a negative review for this app the owner has assaulted our business by disabling the google shopping feed and making us non complaint with Google Shopping. The owner of this app is absolutely pathetic and childish.

Exact Tooling
미국
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Simprosys InfoMedia개 2020년 7월 3일

Hi,

1 - It is very unfortunate to say that we were charging more than agreed. Whenever any merchant approves the charge for any app, the Monthly Recurring charge is clearly communicated in the app and in the Shopify Page as well. It is not just for our app, it same for all the apps charing merchants through Shopify's Billing API. In our case, we don't have a usage-based charge on any of our applications. So, charging any merchant for more than what is agreed is not possible. Merchants can see the "Exact Amount" before they approve the charge.

2 - We did not block your access just because you had left a negative review of the app. Actually, we did not block it at all. Your store had more(3.5M+) products than the agreed limit on the approved charge. Also, anyhow, our system would have blocked "manual resyncing of all the products" as products on your store were more than 2M(see screenshot https://bit.ly/3f91wvj). Please keep in mind that, we block the "manual resyncing only", not the continuous syncing of already synced products.

We block resyncing for any store that 2M products and request them to get in touch with us. In fact, in your case, I had made it very clear to you that our system does not remain efficient for the stores having more than 500K(very safe limit) products. (See screenshot https://bit.ly/3f91wvj of you being informed on 24th Oct 2019).

3. Regarding Pathetic and childish behavior, I just tried to be clear to you that we can not support the merchant with these many products, but you wanted to have your way anyhow. In fact, I had tried to make it clear to you long ago and you had confirmed that you will try other solutions provided you cross the product limit.

Also, in the past you had around 4k products more than agreed limit with pricing, we did not force you to pay for those extra 4K products. (See attached screenshot - https://bit.ly/38nOtU1)

So, with the above-given clarifications, I would like to add that, we are not money-hungry people. What we tried to do was to make sure that our serviceability to other merchants doesn't get affected by the crashing of servers because such a large volume of products go in the manual re-syncing.

Other than that, the resyncing of 2M+ products' store would have taken at least 5 days because of Shopify's API call limits and Leakage possibilities. That would have proved to another major issue.

Regards,
Amit

2021년 3월 30일

Ne sert a rien du tout. vraiment nul. a peine les produits relier au merchant center que mon compte est suspendu pour declaration trompeuses (et leur sav ne repond jamais donc aucune solution) A eviter

santessantielle
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2021년 11월 5일

Bom dia, Não recomendo esse App e muito ruim eles não da suporte mais pelo Chat, voce fica a deriva com eles são Péssimo !

CiodineCenter
브라질
앱 사용 기간 10개월
2019년 5월 29일

The app is good but support is very poor will not recommend this app to anyone as I was trying to get the support from last few months but did not get any answer for my problem yet.

uspetsuperstore
인도
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Simprosys InfoMedia개 2019년 5월 29일

Hello Sanjay or Geeta,

You have been using our app Since January 2019. In this period, as per our records, you have tried to get in touch with use twice.

1 - Feb 7. We responded back within 3 mins of your message. But, then there was no further communication from you. No details of what kind of help is needed. See the screenshots on the URLs - http://bit.ly/30S3hGa and http://bit.ly/2W34XcB

2 - May 29. We responded to you within 60 mins of getting your message. That too at after 2 AM India time(We are from India). See the screenshot on the given URL - http://bit.ly/2W22uig

But, after that no response from you. Rather you choose to write a review requesting other merchants to refrain from using our app.

I suggest you to check your inbox before trying to ruin someone else's business.

2021년 10월 19일

very bad , their services is very bad. they can't help in live chat . If you have some variants of a products then their micro data will not work. fuck this app and services.

shopzillaz.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2020년 6월 30일

Very bad support service, i don't recommend this app at all. You can choose an other one, you will find better!

Jeremstore
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Simprosys InfoMedia개 2020년 7월 3일

Hi,

Yes, we acknowledge that there was a delay in the task you had requested us to do. But, let me be frank that, the request you had sent us was beyond the scope of our support, but we still agreed to do that.

I would request you to kindly reconsider your call on the app and review you have written.

Also, in the past, you have had installed our app 6 times. Based on this install history, I would presume, that you were not happy with other apps while trying them. That is why you have come back to us again and again.

We will be more than happy to support you once again whenever you plan to use our app again.

Thanks.
Amit

2019년 9월 24일

Problème = ERROR , ils me disent de supprimer les cookies chose faite, et encore error, imposible de l'utiliser

FITOSTIC | Vêtements de Sport pour Femmes et Hommes | SPORTSWEAR
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Simprosys InfoMedia개 2019년 9월 24일

Hello, I regret the inconvenience caused to you.

I suggest you to kindly try opening the Shopify Store Admin from a new browser or "incognito mode".

We are getting more than 100 Installs everyday and already catering more than 12k merchants. More than 1k merchants open the app everyday. So far today, nobody has complained.

It must be something limited to your computer or browser.

Kindly reach out to support@simprosys.com if you still face any issue, I will be happy to find the solution for this issue on your computer.