리뷰 (6,161)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 6월 13일

Have not been using for long but the support has been really good when we've needed it and good functionality. My only comment would be that I don't find the app super user friendly.

Intents Outdoors
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 거의 4년
2024년 5월 21일

Great app, a little difficult to set up.
Super great customer service, very helpful.

Voff and Go
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 13일
2024년 3월 19일

Helpful app

RE:ERTH USA
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 3월 18일

I was having trouble setting up enhanced conversions on my Google ads to link to tee Simprosys app. I reached out to the support team and Mohit was my technical support adviser.

Mohit was amazing and in the end connected my Google ads to the app. Above all Mohit was so generous with his patience and understood exactly what my issue was.

I would happily recommend Mohit to anyone who needs to contact the support team for advice.

I have given a rating of 4 stars as I have not yet started using it but would give it a 5 just on my experience with Mohit.

Cots Prams and More
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2024년 3월 21일

Regarding the software at the moment we are not sure if we will use it or not, but I think the customer service staff is excellent, especially Mohib Chauhan was able to respond quickly to my questions and give solutions, I like the professional attitude.

Atomstack US
중국
앱 사용 기간 20일
2024년 3월 27일

Même si l'application semble un peu austère au départ, le service d'accompagnement permet largement de combler ce petit inconvénient. Ils sont disponibles immédiatement par chat et résolvent vos problèmes. Je recommande

Arbre à Chats
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 2일
2024년 2월 16일

Good app for basic Google and Facebook feeds, with very good support!

Lumaland Sitzsack
독일
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2023년 10월 11일

Quick and nice customer service

The Feeting Room
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2024년 1월 4일

Excelent service to the costumer

RMCLICK
포르투갈
앱 사용 기간 18일
2022년 7월 6일

He is fast and attentive. I will just wait 7-8 days from google ads.................................

Egyr Desk
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4년