전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 97%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 2월 2일

Although the app is easy to setup, sometimes Google can be incredibly frustrating to understand. Worse, Google's help documents are often of little help.

Simprosys customer support helped me immensely by looking at my setup both in their own software as well as my Google Merchant Account. It took less than 48 hours for them to fix all the problems I was having.

The Haunted Game Cafe
미국
앱 사용 기간 10일
2023년 11월 23일

SUPERRR THANKS FOR customer support :
Taral

He helped me a lot and spend a lot of time invistigating the google tag implementation better than google team themselves .. he helped me fix a problem that stuck with me for 7months and google team was not able to fix it
they are very professional and nice app

ebarza
아랍에미리트
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 11월 23일

Absolute best product feed app out there. Excellent customer support, their team are always fast to reply to queries and are very helpful. Highly recommend.

Healthy Habitats
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 1월 17일

I would definitely recommend Symprosys to anyone who's goal is to grow with google. Their Customer Support is fast and phenomenal ! I was going through an issue with google and simprosys customer support was very very helpful!

MerBeautyCo
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2024년 1월 18일

Simprosys makes it so much easier to feed our products to google and their support team is also great. I recommend all the new and old business owners to give a try to make E-commerce experience smoother.

ZIVA
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
2024년 1월 18일

Fantastic!
Great app
Fantastic service, thank you to the team for all their assistance. If I could give 100 stars I would

Scroogestore
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 1월 5일

Great app, but more importantly amazing support.
I always get the help I need just by asking.
5 stars!

Bundgaard
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 1월 9일

Saad and his team were very helpful to put some extra effort and help us with our Google Merchant Center shopping feed disapproval. There expertise helped us big time, and now the ads are approved again.

Thank you, Saad and Symprosys to take care of that for us. Definitely, an app that we will recommend.

Blades Direct
미국
앱 사용 기간 20일
2024년 1월 18일

Thats the best app i've used all my life

Enigma Collection
브라질
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 11월 30일

Fantastic support when switching from one shopping feed provider to Simprosys. A smooth transition with no 'down time'.

Thank you so much!

Kids Shoes NZ
뉴질랜드
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과