Avaliações (6.163)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de maio de 2024

This has been a great app until it disconnected the shopping feed for no apparent reason. We did not realize for a day or so and when it reconnected it connected to the wrong catalogue which also went undetected for a day or so. We are 2 weeks on from that now and we are still trying to get back the lost ground with FB and google shopping. Our sales have dropped by at least 50% because of this fault that Simprosys as been unable to explain except it was some sort of a glitch :(

Food Vacuum Sealers Australia
Austrália
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 6 de junho de 2024

It never worked. The people did try to always help and always were professional.

Parfum Samples
Bélgica
3 meses usando o app
22 de janeiro de 2024

Support is unresponsive, Custom Label 0 which clearly shows as being removed doesn't go away. I'm very experienced with the app and re-synced data multiple times. No response for 3 days now and it's still not working.
It's large shop...perhaps not great for larger collections.
After years of using this app, I'm actively looking at other apps and doing this DIY. '
Perhaps they are overwhelmed now

Bella Frye
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Simprosys InfoMedia deixou uma resposta 29 de janeiro de 2024

Dear Merchant,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are sorry to hear that you are facing an issue with the Custom Label 0 attribute submitted in the feed. We understand your frustration and we want to help you fix this problem as soon as possible.

The issue with Custom Label 0 could have been caused by various reasons, such as using multiple feed submission apps or methods to submit your product data feed to your Google Merchant Center account. This could have interfered with the removal of the label from some products. This issue is not related to the size of your shop or the number of your collections.

We have already replied to your previous email on Monday, after the weekend, and tried to explain the cause and the solution to the issue. However, it seems that you did not receive our reply or it went to your spam folder.

We would appreciate it if you could give us another chance to assist you with this issue. We can arrange a Google Meet Call with a screen-sharing facility where we can help you resolve the issue in real-time. Please let us know your thoughts and availability.

We appreciate your patience and cooperation. We hope that this issue will be resolved soon and you will be able to use our app without any problems. We value your feedback and we want to keep you as our loyal customer.

Thank you for choosing our Simprosys Google Shopping Feed app.

Sincerely,
Milan Vaghela
Simprosys InfoMedia

24 de abril de 2020

i used this app for a couple of months, because i felt it should help maintaining google shopping campaigns. it does somehow, but usage is not pleasant, especially when you work with custom tags, however i realized that the app does update the google merchant center daily which make the campaigns go down for a few hours, as the products are resubmitted, as this is business critical we decided not to use this app anymore, we cannot afford having our products not available in google for a few hours a day

votvot.ch
Suíça
6 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 9 de junho de 2021

The app has some really good features, perhaps a bit klonky and pretty tired and outdated in design and layout, but the biggest 'no' is that nearly none of the feeds actually work with Google ads. Always full of errors that are not related to the Shopify listings missing any details but to errors in the app structure; tags, GTIN and categories don't assign to the right place in google settings. Support is poor and never seem to respond.

The Perfumerie
Reino Unido
2 meses usando o app
23 de junho de 2022

Just a low quality app. Hard to use. Looks like it was made in 2012. Support non-existent. Trying to figure out how to use it with no resources is a nightmare, and now merchant center is going to be suspended soon.

EXO Drones
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
1 de março de 2018

Unfortunately upon using this app to submit to merchant centre i've had my account blocked for policy violations to do with false shipping information (where when managed manually it was fine)

The app doesn't display any errors or issues but does forward you to a very lengthy fix that essentially involves doing it manually again....

Warrior Sound Gear
Reino Unido
8 dias usando o app
18 de maio de 2019

Getting this app set up was annoying. I kept getting an error while setting shipping rates, and asked for help. Support was quick to respond, but wildly inaccurate. Took two days, and SEVENTEEN emails for them to enter two simple shipping rates correctly.

Vermont Bacon Soap
Estados Unidos
4 dias usando o app
7 de setembro de 2020

Most of my products never showed up in the Merchant Center and the ones that did were rejected because of formatting errors. This is odd since they worked fine with the built-in Google Ads plugin that Shopify provides. I tried contacting tech. support before giving a bad review, but its been several days and I didn't get a response.

3DUPfitters
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de dezembro de 2018

app wasnt great, support wasnt great either. kept getting error codes, they sent me general help guide which had me in circles.

Massdeels
Estados Unidos
41 minutos usando o app