Avaliações (6.163)

Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 97% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de fevereiro de 2019

I had a lot of problems with this app when I installed it. However, I had a lot of help and support from Amit who responded to all my emails and arranged google hang outs to resolve my issues. He deserves a pay rise or bonus for his dedication and commitment. Thank you Amit. I gave this 3 stars because I have not made any money since installing the app.

Paideia Health
Reino Unido
10 meses usando o app
24 de abril de 2018

Does the work however charging quote a lot.

Printoctopus
Índia
7 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 14 de setembro de 2020

Update: Support team has sent me emails on time but they all come to spam so I did not read them. I will check back later. I will change review when the problems were solved.

--- customer service bad. I can't contact. I can't change the ID. the application still has bugs. please help me.----

CUSTOMA2Z - Make It Yours!
Vietnã
3 meses usando o app
1 de março de 2020

I am using this app to get more traffic, I gave it a 3 star for now because I am not sure how it is helping.

SteelJoy!
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
22 de janeiro de 2018

don´t really like its. complicated interface and can just submit 5 products for free

Metal Gods
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando o app
15 de fevereiro de 2019

My shop and MC center have set the shipping cost, but google can't crawl it. My product has been disapproved because of this problem. I need help and deal with this problem. I have sent the email several times, please help me as soon as possible. Thank you

zhi yue2012
China
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Data de edição: 25 de maio de 2021

The guys are very helpful but I have found it difficult to set up and use - and not very intuitive. For instance, I had the Shopify Google Shopping App already installed which meant that conversions were duplicating. This in turn, meant that my return on ad spend was inaccurate/inflated. I only realised this by chance after signing up. I am effectively now back in a trial period to see if the app is worthwhile for me. I think there are probably many other people who think they are seeing accurate revenue figures on the app but they aren't. I think the developers should use someone who speaks English as a native language as sometimes things dont make sense in the videos/descriptions. But they are very helpful and have answered many questions from me - I just wish it didnt take so long to learn.

Pillowsprays
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Data de edição: 13 de novembro de 2018

I tried using this app but it wasn't very intuitive. Google merchant center showed that the products were pending due to "microdata" issues. I contacted the app designer and he sent me a video on how to fix the issue. However, it seemed to be too complicated. I am now looking for other options.

Six + Row
Estados Unidos
5 dias usando o app