评论 (6,123)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2019年2月23日

I had a lot of problems with this app when I installed it. However, I had a lot of help and support from Amit who responded to all my emails and arranged google hang outs to resolve my issues. He deserves a pay rise or bonus for his dedication and commitment. Thank you Amit. I gave this 3 stars because I have not made any money since installing the app.

Paideia Health
英国
10个月 人在使用应用
2018年4月24日

Does the work however charging quote a lot.

Printoctopus
印度
7个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年9月14日

Update: Support team has sent me emails on time but they all come to spam so I did not read them. I will check back later. I will change review when the problems were solved.

--- customer service bad. I can't contact. I can't change the ID. the application still has bugs. please help me.----

CUSTOMA2Z - Make It Yours!
越南
3个月 人在使用应用
2020年3月1日

I am using this app to get more traffic, I gave it a 3 star for now because I am not sure how it is helping.

SteelJoy!
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2018年1月22日

don´t really like its. complicated interface and can just submit 5 products for free

Metal Gods
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2019年2月15日

My shop and MC center have set the shipping cost, but google can't crawl it. My product has been disapproved because of this problem. I need help and deal with this problem. I have sent the email several times, please help me as soon as possible. Thank you

zhi yue2012
中国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2021年5月25日

The guys are very helpful but I have found it difficult to set up and use - and not very intuitive. For instance, I had the Shopify Google Shopping App already installed which meant that conversions were duplicating. This in turn, meant that my return on ad spend was inaccurate/inflated. I only realised this by chance after signing up. I am effectively now back in a trial period to see if the app is worthwhile for me. I think there are probably many other people who think they are seeing accurate revenue figures on the app but they aren't. I think the developers should use someone who speaks English as a native language as sometimes things dont make sense in the videos/descriptions. But they are very helpful and have answered many questions from me - I just wish it didnt take so long to learn.

Pillowsprays
英国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2018年11月13日

I tried using this app but it wasn't very intuitive. Google merchant center showed that the products were pending due to "microdata" issues. I contacted the app designer and he sent me a video on how to fix the issue. However, it seemed to be too complicated. I am now looking for other options.

Six + Row
美国
5天 人在使用应用