评论 (6,161)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月13日

Have not been using for long but the support has been really good when we've needed it and good functionality. My only comment would be that I don't find the app super user friendly.

Intents Outdoors
新西兰
接近4年 人在使用应用
2024年3月18日

I was having trouble setting up enhanced conversions on my Google ads to link to tee Simprosys app. I reached out to the support team and Mohit was my technical support adviser.

Mohit was amazing and in the end connected my Google ads to the app. Above all Mohit was so generous with his patience and understood exactly what my issue was.

I would happily recommend Mohit to anyone who needs to contact the support team for advice.

I have given a rating of 4 stars as I have not yet started using it but would give it a 5 just on my experience with Mohit.

Cots Prams and More
英国
4个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月21日

Great app, a little difficult to set up.
Super great customer service, very helpful.

Voff and Go
瑞典
13天 人在使用应用
2024年3月21日

Regarding the software at the moment we are not sure if we will use it or not, but I think the customer service staff is excellent, especially Mohib Chauhan was able to respond quickly to my questions and give solutions, I like the professional attitude.

Atomstack US
中国
20天 人在使用应用
2024年3月19日

Helpful app

RE:ERTH USA
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2024年2月16日

Good app for basic Google and Facebook feeds, with very good support!

Lumaland Sitzsack
德国
6个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月27日

Même si l'application semble un peu austère au départ, le service d'accompagnement permet largement de combler ce petit inconvénient. Ils sont disponibles immédiatement par chat et résolvent vos problèmes. Je recommande

Arbre à Chats
法国
2天 人在使用应用
2023年8月22日

It has been good. I liked the customer service better when your hours were better. I have to time it before I go to bed to get help. But at least you help unlike Google.

Healing The Hyperbaric Way
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2023年10月11日

Quick and nice customer service

The Feeting Room
葡萄牙
3年多 人在使用应用
2023年7月20日

Nao sabia que o suporte era tao bom, fique muito satisfeito com o otimo atendimento para aprovar o merchant

panndor
巴西
6个月 人在使用应用