Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse functionalities, including effective management of Google Shopping feeds and integration with platforms like Facebook and Pinterest. They value the clear video tutorials and responsive support team. Many have reported increased traffic and sales, finding the app cost-effective. It also features a GA4 Google Analytics wizard for easy upgrades, and is recommended for its accurate tracking and comprehensive coverage of merchant needs.

July 7, 2022

This app helps a lot on managing products on google platforms and the online customer service is SO good.

HC Hair Beauty
United States
11 months using the app
December 23, 2022

Very much helpful supporting staff. Highly recommended.
I have other app install before, but all the not working as it is working properly.

Sedz Hydroponic & Indoor Grow Supplies
United States
11 months using the app
January 17, 2023

Simprosys oferece um atendimento imediato, técnico e preciso. Fiquei muito satisfeito com o aplicativo.

Zelda Store
Brazil
10 days using the app
June 18, 2020

Fantastic support we appreciate it! Really went over and above what we expected. One of the easiest apps to use as well. Thanks again!

Masterpiece Me
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
September 13, 2022

Great app, and the support is right on point. I recommend it. easy to use and it has many options available.

Irresistible Me
United States
10 months using the app
September 29, 2020

Great service. Really happy with how they dealt with the issue. Very much recommended. Thank you very much

Eko Motion
Spain
10 months using the app
Edited September 5, 2021

Utilizo esta App para ingresar los productos mas rápidamente a Google, encontré en ella grandes beneficios como saber el porqué no suben y poder corregir, adicional recibo tutoriales al correo de como hacerlo!, esta app es súper recomendada.

VirtualMe.co
Colombia
10 months using the app
Edited July 31, 2020

Best app you need for your google feed very easy to use and any problems the 5-star customer service is always there to help.

Unicorn Keepers
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
February 1, 2022

I have been using this app to upload my product feed to google, for quite some time now and I truly recommend it. It works great and fast. It's very easy to use and the best for me its is very responsive customer service team, always ready to go far and beyond to help.

AT Doorway
United States
10 months using the app
September 8, 2021

Really recommend this app. They make connecting the feed to dynamic ads very simple and easy. Their support is also responsive and helpful. I only recommend my clients to install this app and the premium is worth it.

Hamptons Style
Australia
10 months using the app