Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse functionalities, including effective management of Google Shopping feeds and integration with platforms like Facebook and Pinterest. They value the clear video tutorials and responsive support team. Many have reported increased traffic and sales, finding the app cost-effective. It also features a GA4 Google Analytics wizard for easy upgrades, and is recommended for its accurate tracking and comprehensive coverage of merchant needs.

September 18, 2019

Perfect app, with outstanding support... highly recommended!! Any issues I've had have been responded to almost immediately!

Na'vi Organics
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
March 10, 2020

Great app for managing a product feed, has a lot more options than other apps I've used and they have great, hands-on customer service.

Luna Wedding & Event Supplies
Australia
6 months using the app
June 3, 2021

this is one of the best app for google shopping with very quick customer support. I highly recommend this app

Dreamtitans
India
6 months using the app
February 23, 2019

Great app and great support, our website wouldnt be possible without it. A must have for shopping campaigns.

Mobility Scooter Deals
United States
6 months using the app
Edited June 17, 2020

Best app for Google Shopping feed by far. We've tried others but none of them were so efficient and effective. And the support is very responsive and helpful.

The Drag Queen Closet
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
March 22, 2022

We have over 10k products, and this app is great to help manage them on google shopping. The bulk editor is a time saver for adding custom labels. Developer is very helpful and responsive. I recommend this app over the default google shopping channel.

Goody Beads
United States
6 months using the app
February 26, 2018

The promptness and professionalism of the support team is phenomenal. He went above and beyond to help me out and saved me many hours.

Home Bar Company
United States
6 months using the app
January 4, 2022

Great app with brilliant tech support. Had an issue with my Google Merchant centre and the team (Shiva) was able to resolve all issues seamlessly.

Wild Botanica Co.
Australia
6 months using the app
June 20, 2020

Great apps and un service client super réactif et appréciable ! Grâce à cette application je parviens a avoir de super bons résultats sur Google notamment !

Boss Room
France
6 months using the app
December 17, 2019

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Finally a simple way to set up Google product feeds! So simple, took less than 5 minutes.

Canine Compassion Bandanas
United States
6 months using the app