Google Shopping

Google Shopping

by Shopify

Show products to interested customers across Google's Network.

Overall rating
2.8 of 5 stars
Based on 767 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    36% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    49% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 372 reviews

Shopboxdeals

Account suspended due to policy violation: Shopping ads policies
No specific reason why Account was suspended! What do I check?
Ofcourse I discontinued.

J U L A

goodddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Bild-Ahoi!

This app does not work at all. In my merchant center, the column "availanility" is empty despite having enough stock. I tried everything possible in shopify, raised the stock to 1000 of everything. Tried to set up a feed rule... When i have a look at any product, it says "Availability: in stock" Where the F is the effing problem??

Skaven

I had another easy-to-use app. I wanted better but... this app is very annoying to use. To much things to made before use ! ! ! only for persistent and patient users ! ! !

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you very much for you review. I'm sorry to hear that this app hasn't helped you work with your store more efficiently so far.

Our aim is to provide tools that make things easier so that you can spend more time focused on your business. I would like to discuss with you in more detail which steps had been causing trouble. To continue our conversation I have reached out via email. I look forward to speaking more soon! -Lizzy, Shopify Support

PETS ACCESSORIES

Its my first time to use it, so i hope it will be the best app to use,I use google to search for other stuff its the best way so i feel the google shopping will be the best

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you for sharing this review on the Google Shopping app. If you need a hand getting this app set up, please follow these steps: http://bit.ly/2OfKcbt. In the meantime though, I'm going to follow up with you via email in case you have any specific questions or concerns that I can assist with. I look forward to speaking with you in more detail about this! - Rae, Shopify Support

SKIN ELEMENTS

Worst App I've ever used on shopify. It automatically place the tracking code and changes the code from backend. I got frustated with this. Please use Google Shopping Feed in place of this.

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you for leaving this review. The Google Shopping app does automatically add conversion tracking events to your Google Ads account (http://bit.ly/2QmvrXd), however, I'm sorry for the frustration that this caused. I'm going to follow up with you via email so that we can discuss your store's set up further in regard to the tracking code you're trying to use instead. I look forward to speaking with you soon! - Rae, Shopify Support

Mayer sure shop

i use this app to help me do x.I really lik how to does y. I would be nice if this app is better. thank you to help

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're always looking for ways that we can continue to improve Shopify and our apps. For that reason I appreciate you letting us know that the app could be better.

I’ve reached out to you via email, so that we can discuss your feedback in more detail. I hope to hear from you soon! -Lizzy, Shopify Support

Amazel Designs

Absolutely ZERO sales. Used this app for several months and spent several hundred dollars. Got about 100K impressions, but still no sales at all.

ZERO ZILCH. Greatly Disappointed!!

This app still has a long way to go in terms of making it more sophisticated and intelligent enough.

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us! There are many factors that can contribute to conversions when using an ad campaign. For example the content of the ad itself, the landing page it leads to as well as the product for sale and product description.

I’ve followed up with you via email so that we can look over your campaign and your store together to work towards bringing in sales! -Lizzy, Shopify Support

Verlein

Very buggy. Constantly have to uninstall and reinstall for it to work. Support button does not work, message can never be sent. Google Merchant Center is a disaster in any case, but this app doesn't help. There's got to be a better way...

Developer reply

November 11, 2019

Thank you for sharing this feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've had with the Google Shopping app. I'd like to learn more about the specific problems you encountered, so I'm going to send you an email so that we can discuss this in more detail. Please feel free to reply directly to my email once you receive it so that I can take a closer look into these issues. I look forward to speaking with you soon! - Rae, Shopify Support

The Mom Store

Over the last 2 weeks 446 of our produts have been disapproved for the reason 'Product price does not match the price on your product landing page' We have not changed any pricing, and it is the same campaign which was working perfectly for us two weeks prior.

We have submitted the Google Site map again, contacted Google Ads support, Shopify support, but not been able to resolve the issue. It doesn't even indicate how to solve the issue.

Few weeks back we were ranking high on Google Shopping Listing Ads for several keywords, and now even though we have put in sufficient budget, our presence is reduced and products disapproved for no apparent reason. Please help immediately.

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the issues you've been experiencing with your products. I can see that you currently have a ticket open with our Technical Support Team who have been continuing to monitor the situation. I've checked in with them and it looks like they've responded to your most recent email.

I know you've spent time speaking with our team, however I have reached out to you via email to see what we else we can look into together. I hope to speak with you soon! - Ryder, Shopify Support

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 37 38