Google Customer Reviews

Google Customer Reviews

by Simprosys InfoMedia

Easiest Integration and Ultimate Support for the Program

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 158 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

3 reviews

Thenetjeweler

The app "Google Customer Reviews" doesn't work, we 've been expecting to see our business 106 google reviews linked to the website, asked for a refund, sorry not worth the money :( Still waiting for customer support replay.

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

With this response, I would like to educate other merchants too, Any reviews collected by any other source not covered in the list on this URL(https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/190657?hl=en) will not be accepted by Google. In your case, you wanted to connect your Local Business reviews with the Online Seller Rating program of "Google Customer Reviews".

When you asked for the refund, without any other question, we had approved it. All we need is, app must be uninstalled. http://bit.ly/37pVb9L

We already had approved the refund request around 11 hours ago and within 12 hours of your request. Kindly look at the screenshot.

But, instead of removing the app and letting us know, you preferred to write the review. That too after the gap of 10 hrs from the time we had accepted the refund request. http://bit.ly/2SAIC6i

Pedchem

I have had this app for 2weeks. The customer is ask if they will accept a google review. The request for review is never sent to the customer. My web team has made repeated request for assistance and guidance. The support team tells my web team it takes about a week for the review to be sent. It’s been 2 weeks and none of my customers have received any request for review. I have 500 products on my site. I do 250K a year on Shopify. Thank God they only took me for 25 dollars
UPDATE: As of Mach 6 2014. I have received 2 reviews in the last 3 days I personally had 6 family members that went onto my site and bought a mouse trap each. All 6 requested reviews at checkout. All were done on the same day.
I have move from one star to two start based on the fact that I can confirm that 6 opted in for review and only 2 received them

Jck Trend

it's useless. No google review connected and received.