Google Customer Reviews

Google Customer Reviews

$25 one-time charge
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
231 reviews
215 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
215 reviews
October 24, 2017

great app, does the trick but most of all the support is amazing always there to help.

Gtmdingo
Australia
Time spent using app: 5 months
October 5, 2017

This app is well worth the money! Customers trust it stores backed by Google so this helps. But the best part is the support you receive from the developer. We lost our badge and they got on a call with us and worked through the process to resolve the issue quickly. They made sure it was up and working before we were done. Support like this is what makes Great Tools even Better!

Premierh2o
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 19, 2017

Highly Responsive Fantastic Support - Got things up and running in minutes. Highly Recommend!!!

Bodycandy 2
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
August 2, 2017

Simprosys support has been immaculate with clear instructions and super quick responses to support and any other queries. The app has been amazing and was helped our store to gain more customer traction over time.

Simply Wholesale 2
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 27, 2017

Must have app for the site. It works great on our Shopify Plus platform.

Thanks.

JemJem.com

Jemkim
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years
May 31, 2017

Highly recommend. App and Service has been nothing short of top notch. App works perfectly. We had Amit help us install the code both initially for GTS and recently for the upgrade and it was done super fast with no issues. Thanks!

Bear Mattress
United States
Time spent using app: About 6 years
May 8, 2017

Appears to be working on my store -- look forward to seeing the Google Customer Reviews come in. https://reptileslounge.com

Reptileslounge
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 7, 2017

Super easy to install and does the job! Great app

https://www.urbanindustry.co.uk/

Urbanindustrystore
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited May 27, 2020

Excellent support from Amit. Good app. If you like high quality Swiss Water Decaf coffee, then please visit Decadent Decaf Coffee Company.

Decadent Decaf Coffee Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
January 24, 2017

Makes the process of applying to the GTS program a breeze! Amit was also very helpful when we had questions. Highly recommended.

Boody Australia
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month