Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient support team, easy installation, and seamless integration. It's praised for its one-time charge model, simplifying the Google review process, and providing a Google Trusted Store badge. The support team is noted for being helpful to those who are not tech-savvy. Merchants appreciate its flawless operation, fast service, and quick problem resolution. The app is valued for its quality features and excellent customer service.

Edited February 7, 2017

Super easy to install and does the job! Great app

https://www.urbanindustry.co.uk/

Urbanindustrystore
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
January 30, 2020

I used this to help set up google reviews for our store. App developers couldn't have been more helpful on this app and others. Huge thank you to the team and would recommend to anyone.

Ruby Group
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
March 6, 2019

Great customer service
Fast support when I have an issue of disconnecting
I think this is a great app if you want to have Google Reviews

Succulents Box
United States
10 months using the app
October 18, 2022

Seamless integration made the Google review process so much simpler and the team were extremely helpful managing the code install

SpartanSuppz
Australia
10 months using the app
September 19, 2017

Highly Responsive Fantastic Support - Got things up and running in minutes. Highly Recommend!!!

Bodycandy 2
United States
10 months using the app
January 9, 2017

This app is great for all all stores looking to become a Google Trusted Store.
The support provided by the developer of this app is amazing - extremely responsive!

Zoomlite
Australia
10 months using the app
February 4, 2021

This app is exactly what I've been looking for. After months of struggling to integrate the google reviews opt in this app did it in one simple go. Really quick to respond when I needed them, thanks for making life easier :)

Unique Kitchens & Bathrooms
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
September 30, 2019

Perfect service, before use this app i tried to make my own code but unfortunatly shopify have changed his liquid code, the team help me with that and know work smooth

E-Watts
France
10 months using the app
Edited August 22, 2022

Great app!! I was unsure if I had connected Google correctly, so I reached out to Simprosys and Milan couldn't have been more helpful, he logged into my Google Merchant Service and checked all was working as it should be. Fantastic customer service!!

WrightSport
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
November 8, 2016

Great App and excellent back up when extra help needed. David

Www Active650health Co Uk
Isle of Man
9 months using the app