Google Customer Reviews

Google Customer Reviews

by Simprosys InfoMedia

Easiest Integration and Ultimate Support for the Program

4.8 of 5 stars(158 reviews)

Get Seller Ratings on Google

This Program enables you to get Seller Ratings on your Google Search and Shopping Campaigns...

Easiest Integration

App Provides ready to use Google Customer Reviews Program Code. Integration can be done within 15 mins.

Finest Customer Support

If you get stuck or need any additional information about the program, There is a Support.


About Google Customer Reviews

Google Customer Reviews app will help you Show Survey Opt-in to your customers who place an order at your store.

That Survey Opt-in allows your customers to provide high-quality feedback when it is requested by Google.

Google Sends Survey requests after few days of expected delivery dates.

How this app can help your business?

The app helps you with Survey Opt-in Module, which does not work in Shopify in Shopify's standard form. App helps you display Google Customer Reviews badge on your site's pages.

Must read about app.

Once Survey Opt-in Popup is shown by App, it is up to customer's wish if they want to Opt for Google's Survey request or not. It is Google that sends Survey Requests and App has no control over their process. Survey requests(review requests) are sent by Google after Shipping Duration you have entered + few days(up to 7). Your good customer service can increase number of review submissions against opt-ins, as satisfied or happy customers are more likely to leave review when requested by Google.

Google's Terms and Conditions.

  1. Availability

Google Customer Reviews is available in the following countries: Algeria, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain, Belgium, Belize, Bhutan, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Canada, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Cote d'Ivoire, Czechia, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Fiji, France, Gabon, Germany, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kuwait, Libya, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mexico, Morocco, Namibia, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Oman, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, the Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, State of Palestine, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Timor-Leste, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, the United Arab Emirates, the United Kingdom, the United States, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Pricing

$25 one time charge

* All charges are billed in USD.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 158 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
    (3)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

Most recent reviews

Thenetjeweler

The app "Google Customer Reviews" doesn't work, we 've been expecting to see our business 106 google reviews linked to the website, asked for a refund, sorry not worth the money :( Still waiting for customer support replay.

Developer reply

February 12, 2020

With this response, I would like to educate other merchants too, Any reviews collected by any other source not covered in the list on this URL(https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/190657?hl=en) will not be accepted by Google. In your case, you wanted to connect your Local Business reviews with the Online Seller Rating program of "Google Customer Reviews".

When you asked for the refund, without any other question, we had approved it. All we need is, app must be uninstalled. http://bit.ly/37pVb9L

We already had approved the refund request around 11 hours ago and within 12 hours of your request. Kindly look at the screenshot.

But, instead of removing the app and letting us know, you preferred to write the review. That too after the gap of 10 hrs from the time we had accepted the refund request. http://bit.ly/2SAIC6i

Kentaur Australia

Used to start getting Google reviews on our store. Great customer service with the install, and any other questions we had!

Elevated Faith

Super quality product along with amazing customer service. I couldn't recommend this app enough, very simple to set up and functions perfectly with my store.