Google channel

Google channel

by Shopify

Reach shoppers and get discovered across Google.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

3761 - 3770 of 4442 reviews

kinda store

this is agreat thing to do and make this is store idea with your teams in google to make my business in the wide world

DLWs IT Store

Easy to use, simple to configure and very strong to keep safe our customers and sellers. Makes sells more easy to complete!


Its my first time to use it, so i hope it will be the best app to use,I use google to search for other stuff its the best way so i feel the google shopping will be the best

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you for sharing this review on the Google Shopping app. If you need a hand getting this app set up, please follow these steps: In the meantime though, I'm going to follow up with you via email in case you have any specific questions or concerns that I can assist with. I look forward to speaking with you in more detail about this! - Rae, Shopify Support


It's perfectly fine, but there are still some issues, I hope the gg team will improve it better, develop more useful applications.


Worst App I've ever used on shopify. It automatically place the tracking code and changes the code from backend. I got frustated with this. Please use Google Shopping Feed in place of this.

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you for leaving this review. The Google Shopping app does automatically add conversion tracking events to your Google Ads account (, however, I'm sorry for the frustration that this caused. I'm going to follow up with you via email so that we can discuss your store's set up further in regard to the tracking code you're trying to use instead. I look forward to speaking with you soon! - Rae, Shopify Support


Wi is Happy. Are you ready? Id your mind muy love. I like you live in the Moon and Planet Red. My live is the inmortality love.

Mayer sure shop

i use this app to help me do x.I really lik how to does y. I would be nice if this app is better. thank you to help

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

Thank you for sharing your review with us! We're always looking for ways that we can continue to improve Shopify and our apps. For that reason I appreciate you letting us know that the app could be better.

I’ve reached out to you via email, so that we can discuss your feedback in more detail. I hope to hear from you soon! -Lizzy, Shopify Support

My Bare Face

Hfsdhjj Get FB huff h kgbjkkggdsdjkhgfgjkkhfgddfhjkklkjfdgghjkigffBfsgg dg j of ffvhjotesfbjihffbkkjgf FB kkgdeyhkbdeyhhkh

KAM Snaps Tools

I like this app,it's very help me to open my business markets.hope it can be better and better in the future.

Amazel Designs

Absolutely ZERO sales. Used this app for several months and spent several hundred dollars. Got about 100K impressions, but still no sales at all.

ZERO ZILCH. Greatly Disappointed!!

This app still has a long way to go in terms of making it more sophisticated and intelligent enough.

Developer reply

November 15, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us! There are many factors that can contribute to conversions when using an ad campaign. For example the content of the ad itself, the landing page it leads to as well as the product for sale and product description.

I’ve followed up with you via email so that we can look over your campaign and your store together to work towards bringing in sales! -Lizzy, Shopify Support