Google & YouTube , 7.743 reseñas

Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 69% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
27 de febrero de 2024

I just spent 2 days fixing my listings for Google. One item was the identifier existing. Since I have vintage items it was a very confusing 2 days! You cannot find it anywhere in the directions for both Shopify or Google! Also I have a couple of vintage dolls and a vintage Evenflo baby bottle that is being reviewed for sexual and inappropriate listing!

I wish these apps were for user friendly for those of us that are not programmers.

Vintage By Krisa
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 29 de febrero de 2024

Hello and thank you for leaving such detailed feedback. We are sorry that you found it challenging to sort out the listing of your vintage items but in looking at your account it looks like you're now all squared away. We really appreciate this valuable feedback and will be sure to share it with our teams that manage the help center as well as our product teams - we are always looking to improve the experience. Thank you again.

9 de febrero de 2024

I can only assume the issue comes from here:
gtag (Google Tag Manager) is the biggest third party offender in terms of blocking execution (taking about half a second) as reported by PageSpeed.
I downloaded the theme to be sure and there's no reference in code.
We have no Custom Pixels.
We only set it up through the "Google & Youtube" Sales Channel.

Beslogic
Canadá
7 meses usando la aplicación
14 de febrero de 2024

Until a few days ago, if you went to "Manage products" from the Google App on Shopify you were able to manage Google Merchant fields such as custom label, Google category, etc. Now it doesn't seem to work anymore, I go to Manage Products on Google and doesn't work.

What happened?

Chocolate Shop
Italia
4 meses usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 16 de febrero de 2024

Hello there and thanks for the feedback! We can confirm this issue should now be resolved. If this is still persisting for you, please contact our support team: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you again for reporting this.

8 de febrero de 2024

Nice app and does what it says it should do. Coming from other experiences it's very nice.

However, how is there no sort or filter for managing products to edit them? It's just an infinite scroll? Who thought this up?

I have 1600+ SKUS and to make edits on an infinite scroll page is absolutely mind meltingly tedious work.

Please fix and I would happily give 5 stars.

Hats Unlimited
Estados Unidos
24 días usando la aplicación
18 de marzo de 2024

It started as a pain, but once I figured it out and got it functioning, it wasn't so bad.

Candle Scentations
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
18 de enero de 2024

They hid my products for a week thinking that i was doing something wrong then i had to send another request which took 3 days to fix. But at least everything is fine now..

Glowing Goddess
Canadá
6 días usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 19 de enero de 2024

Thanks for leaving a review and glad to hear you are up and running! Sometimes, in an effort to ensure we are protecting consumers and merchants, our policies can overflag. We do offer ways to appeal if you think we misapplied a policy to your account. Sounds like that process worked for you.

We will share your feedback with the team. Thanks again.

15 de diciembre de 2023

Terrible user experience because there are no explanations OR the reasons do not make sense to the user. Lack of clarity as to whether information is required or optional. No explanation as to how my store is helped by providing i9nformation in many cases.

Work/Life English
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 19 de diciembre de 2023

Hi there! We are sorry to hear the Google & YouTube app has not lived up to your expectations so far. We have noted your feedback and will share it with the relevant teams. We are also excited about some upcoming improvements within the app that should address this feedback; look out for that in early 2024!

If there is anything we can do to help you, our support team is standing by should you need any assistance. https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

25 de marzo de 2024

Grundsätzlich eine super App und einfach zu Bedienen. Ein großes Problem ist jedoch, dass der Produktfeed für Google Ads nur für ein Zielland syncronisiert wird, denn man kann nur eines Wählen. Das ist wirklich ein riesiges Manko, wenn man in mehr als 1 Land verkauft bzw. Werbung schalten möchte. Hier wäre es höchste Zeit, mehrere Optionen als Zielland auswählen zu können.

ethicamper
Austria
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 1 de abril de 2024

Hello and thank you for the feedback! While we ask for an initial country during onboarding, you are able to add additional countries once you link your shop to a Merchant Center ID by adding Target Countries in your Merchant Center Product feed. Additionally, we are making improvements to do this automatically in the near future, so stay tuned!

If you have further questions on how to do this, please contact our support team: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

11 de diciembre de 2023

Difficult to get all products labeled with a Barcode when dropshipping. Some products are not updated properly from designer/seller. And when you searching the product to retrieve said barcode can be impossible to find. I have still yet to identify what constitutes as the item barcode.

Fru Gal Boutique
Estados Unidos
19 días usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 13 de diciembre de 2023

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We wanted to share a few help center articles that should clarify on how to properly use barcodes/gtins.

Google barcode requirements: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6324461

Shopify's guidance on barcodes: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/shipping/understanding-shipping/barcodes

We hope this is helpful but if you still need assistance feel free to contact us at: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

28 de febrero de 2024

Good

MyBelly.dk
Dinamarca
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación