Google & YouTube , 7.713 reseñas

Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 69% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 3% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 13% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
20 de octubre de 2020

I am using Google for my 5 businesses since 20 years, this app very helpful but there are errors, some of my products not approved because of price not match etc :) they most correct this errors otherwise is worthless if your products not in Google. I am using Google ad everything I am good customer pf Google.

ARDEN SHOPPING
Estados Unidos
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 22 de octubre de 2020

Hello,

Jordan here from Shopify Support. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it’s greatly appreciated. Having products disapproved by Google is disheartening, I understand how challenging this can be.

I can certainly help out with this! I will send you an email to open the lines of communication and we can take a closer look at your account and work together on resolving the product errors.

Jordan | Shopify

Fecha de modificación: 7 de noviembre de 2019

This app helps me in marketing the easy way. I did not have to know a lot technically to use this app.

meraqi
India
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
19 de julio de 2022

The app works OK and generally functions as expected but it has its challenges when managing a large library of products. For example, if a product has a UPC, you need to select the Google Channel, then Manage Availability, then toggle each product to false (every product!). Once a barcode is entered into the field, it should automatically be assumed that the product is not custom. It's also very time-consuming to scroll all the way through large libraries to get to products further down the list loading small groups of products at a time just to enter data or toggle the Custom Product field to false. Having the ability to filter by a brand or product would be ideal. Google Metafields disappear often too, causing delays and challenges when updating a large number of products. These issues would ultimately be solved by provided the True/False custom product drop down on the product page, instead of a checkbox to indicate "custom" or leaves the field blank instead of false.

Rise
Canadá
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 26 de julio de 2022

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you taking the time to leave feedback for the Google channel app. I've sent you an email to connect and offer further support to work through any issues you're facing.

Vance | Shopify

8 de mayo de 2022

Hi, I need help, the GTIN of my thousands of products are not recognized, and consequently since a few days, no products can be active on google shopping, could someone please help me urgently, I will then update the review. Best regards

Patissland
Francia
Casi 3 años usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 10 de mayo de 2022

Hey there,

Jason here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Google Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm sorry to hear of the struggles you are facing with the GTINs not being recognized on your products. I'm going to look into this further and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if we can address these concerns.

Jason | Shopify

10 de agosto de 2020

Still trying to figure it out... It's a bit confusing but it's slowly coming together. I do like that it was relatively easy to connect shopify to the google merchant account.

OurFabricStore
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 1 de septiembre de 2020

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team are consistently working to improve the app and add functionality to suit our Merchants needs. I'm going to follow up with you with an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can provide your feedback to my team.

Claire l Shopify

11 de septiembre de 2020

It has been easy to set up so far. I am still not sure about some of the categories and having some of my items not listed. And this is the only reason for the 3-star rating. It would be nice if there were instructions that assisted with corrected the errors better.

The Perfect Lemonade
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 15 de septiembre de 2020

Hey there,

Chelsea here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Google Channel with us. Sorry to hear of the struggles you were facing with getting set up. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can see if I can help you any further with getting the app set up and working for your store.

Chelsea l Shopify

Fecha de modificación: 19 de enero de 2019

Biggest gripe is that you can not exclude variants from the feed. Other than that I guess it is ok, but nothing special.

Southern Drinking Club
Estados Unidos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
12 de agosto de 2019

I have been using this app since Oct 2018 with some success to around Apr 2019 when I increased my ad spend to $10 per day and my sales basically dried up. I reduced back to 5$ per day and got a few sales but not the success I had earlier and now this app has not generated a sale in over a week!! Am I missing something ....Have there been a change update to this app? I like the simplicity of this app and will be so disappointed to have to find another app.

Shoppinn Paradize
Canadá
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
30 de octubre de 2020

Doesn't support multiple shipping zones and cannot expose shipping_label tag to the feed. For those who are struggling with that: don't go metafields way, this can be solved in Merchant Center itself by setting up rules for your feed! Otherwise does what it has to do.

phonecases.green
Países Bajos
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
Google LLC respondió 2 de noviembre de 2020

Hey there!

Amy here from Shopify. I just wanted to take minute to thank you for leaving us a review. It truly is what helps us improve. Im going to send you an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can make sure to get all of your thoughts off to my developers.

Amy l Shopify

25 de marzo de 2020

es un poco complicado, hay que buscar siempre la ayuda en la pagina de google shopping, seria mejor rellenar campos directo en shopify

Fajas Colombianas Mexico
México
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación