Arvostelut (8 243)

Kokonaisarvio
4,5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 70 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 12 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 13 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. huhtikuu 2021

It a little bit of a learning curve, but it has the features that I needed. For a basic user might be a little overwhelming.

Neurella
Yhdysvallat
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 1. heinäkuu 2020

If it well by pulling customers to newly established brands and people launching their website could maximize google's potential even more.

TrendMasterAP
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
11. helmikuu 2020

I used this app to help me navigate around the store and it was easy for me to check out. I had no issues with this app

MAMBA OUT 2-8-24
Yhdysvallat
11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Google LLC vastasi 12. helmikuu 2020

Hi there, my name is Jonathan and I'm a member of Shopify's support team! I'm so glad to hear about your experience with the Google Shopping app. We really appreciate your feedback!

I'm going to follow up with you via e-mail and see if you have anymore feedback you could share, as we love to hear from our merchants about how to we can improve the app. Look out for that message

Talk soon,

Jonathan E. | Shopify Support Guru

24. kesäkuu 2020

I'm using Google to advertise and have yet to receive any online views, but in due time i will have a bigger advertising budget.

Luke's Luxury Store
Etelä-Afrikka
11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Google LLC vastasi 3. elokuu 2020

Hey there!

Amy here from Shopify, I just wanted to take a minute and thank you for leaving us a review. I would love to check out your shop and see how things are going now, and give you some additional guidance if necessary to increase those views! I'll send you an email so we can open up that communication!

Amy l Shopify

30. huhtikuu 2021

I will use this app to help me monitor sales of my online store. Its a bit hard to rate considering I have not started using it yet.

NuQuTees*N*Tops
Yhdysvallat
11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
29. joulukuu 2019

It's been good in helping identify available products.
It's been good in helping identify available products.

I.T. factory
Etelä-Afrikka
11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Google LLC vastasi 30. joulukuu 2019

Hi there, my name is Jonathan and I'm a member of Shopify's support team!

Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate hearing from merchants who have used the app and using their feedback to improve anywhere that we can.

I want to follow-up with you via a private e-mail and hear more about your experience. Be sure to check both your inbox and your junk folder for that message!

I look forward to speaking with you,

Jonathan - Shopify Support

Muokattu 10. toukokuu 2023

Needs a little bit of work because it is not a seamless experience at the moment. It isn't a one step affair, as you need to toggle a few things on the google merchant center side to ensure products get listed, but that was an easy enough problem to solve. My only issue is that the API doesn't support Local Inventory listings which looks like a google side problem as they don't enable it from the API feed. It only allows the API to do ads, listings, and dynamic remarketing. That means you need to add another app to produce the XML feed for that service. Only other issue is that it doesn't automatically determine sales items and markdowns from the Shopify side. If there is a compare-to price, that should flag the product as sale badge and price drop badge eligible without promotions. No idea if promotions port, since I haven't done one yet. Once they fix those bugs, this thing would be priceless.

Chain Reaction Bicycles
Yhdysvallat
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Google LLC vastasi 16. toukokuu 2023

Hey there,

Brett here from Shopify support! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience. We're constantly looking for ways to improve the Google Channel experience. I'll be following up via email to help address your feedback!

Brett | Shopify Support

6. tammikuu 2020

i used google shopping for my online dropshipping business.. its easy to download and easy to access.

S.A.J collections
Australia
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Google LLC vastasi 6. tammikuu 2020

Hi there, I'm Jonathan and I'm a member of Shopify's Support team!

Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm glad to hear that the Google Shopping app is working so well for your business. It's a wonderful marketing tool and we love to hear that it's doing great things for our merchants!

I am going to follow-up with you via e-mail to see if there is anything else we can do to make your experience with the app better! Be sure to check your junk mail folder for that message as well as your inbox.

Talk soon,

Jonathan - Shopify Support

25. kesäkuu 2020

It's cool and easy to follow the steps. Help center support links were useful. Better review all the topics

biz-tools
Oman
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Google LLC vastasi 3. elokuu 2020

Hey there!

Amy here from Shopify, I just wanted to take a minute to thank you for leaving us a review. I would love to see how things are going so far. I'll send you an email to open up that communication!

Amy l Shopify

25. lokakuu 2019

Once you figure out how it works, it's not bad. The process can be long and tedious, mostly waiting for Google to approve you.

Sheair Butters
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä