Google & YouTube , 7 926 avis

Note globale
4,5
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 70 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 juillet 2020

Good working for free but want to know more about it... Minor: no email hosting so you need te arrange that

Slim Huishouden
Pays-Bas
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 3 août 2020

Hey there!

Amy here from Shopify, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback! I would love to help you learn more and answer any questions you have. I'll send you an email!

Amy l Shopify

14 juillet 2020

I just started using this app so I will update it as soon as I have a clue and understand the usage of the app.

Alphaa Garments
Émirats arabes unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 27 août 2020

Hey there!

Claire here from Shopify Support. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. Great to hear you are starting to use the Google Channel.

I would love to talk to you further and and see how you are finding it, and if there is anything we can help with on our end. I will send you an email to open up that line of communication!

Claire - Shopify

Modifié le 3 décembre 2019

I set up my store but missed some steps.I am having a challenge with the target market . I would like to have a world wide target.
I would love to finish the set so my store can be viewed on google.

Versatile Creation
Canada
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 4 décembre 2019

Hello! Thank you for taking the time share your experience with the Google Shopping app. I can completely understand how the set up can seem challenging. You can use the Target market section in the app to set up where you want to sell your products and the language. At this time, your store's currency settings determine the countries and regions available for you to target.

I'll be sending you an email to follow up so that we can look over the App's set up and help with making your experience with the Google Shopping App better. - Nidhi, Shopify Support

1 janvier 2022

Usei este app, os dados e os produtos foram sincronizados com o canal google e com o merchant center, mas quando vai anunciar não aparece os produtos para fazer campanha de shopping

Instinto utilidade
Brésil
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 janvier 2018

So far it seems fine, other than there's no search. If you have 100's of products how can you search and see if that product is approved and listed. You can't sift through pages and pages looking for it.

No one is mentioning that we received an email from Shopify saying we had no choice but had to make this move before end of Jan 2018. This page says it's beta. But we were told we had no choice and had to move and the other google shopping app was being disconnected.

Beklina
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mars 2021

I just started this app, and I am still trying to figure it out. But so far this is a very convenient and accessible app that I find very helpful thank you so much!!!

Haus of Kippour
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 juillet 2020

I just now seting up this app an i haven't had an time to even hit the app yet an im try to find some products on the Shopify so I can allow Google to show ads for me

Bass heads nation
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 27 août 2020

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Google Channel with us. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can see if I can help you any further with getting the app set up and working for your store.

Claire l Shopify

10 août 2020

I use this application to promoted my business online. and to advertise it though
The google Chanel service

haii-chop
Finlande
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 1 septembre 2020

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Google Channel with us. I'm going to follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can see if I can help you any further with getting the Google Channel in your store.

Claire l Shopify

30 juillet 2020

è la prima volta che uso questa app ma x il momento sembra abbastanza semplice e ben fatta anche x me che sono alle prime armi

biscompany
Italie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 août 2020

Make this app more easily readable. But it's a great app to navigate and make my store more appealing

MegaBles
Afrique du Sud
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 1 septembre 2020

Hey there,

Claire here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Our team are consistently working to improve the app and add functionality to suit our Merchants needs. I'm going to follow up with you with an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can provide your feedback to my team.

Claire l Shopify