Google & YouTube , 7 347 avis

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 68 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 10 janvier 2024

Reply to Google feedback:

Thank you for your reply

Our issue is your tag team installed the Google tags on our website before the Google YouTube channel

This makes our tags all mixed up

The migration from ya to ga4 also made tracking confusing

We asked for your support to help clear thing up via a short video call but got absolutely nowhere

--------

We have been asking for Google ads support to help set up Google conversion tracking for Google ads for months...

Despite multiple emails all we get is the same answer from India Google ads go to help centre to set it up yourself

Even though they set up Google tag on our website before

Now everything is all mixed up we cannot run any ads

Google ads sales also rude on the phone

Vshine Silk and Shine
Royaume-Uni
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 10 janvier 2024

Hi there and thank you for leaving this review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that this has been a source of frustration for you. Conversion tracking should be automatically setup for you within your Google & YouTube Shopify Integration. That process is described here: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/13494537?hl=en&ref_topic=14190979&sjid=15225058684796910413-NC

We will be sure to share your feedback with the relevant teams. Thank you

28 décembre 2023

Won't sync with Shopify at all. There's this transparent overly in shopify admin that prevents ticking boxes and interacting with this app. And now after reading other reviews I see that it may become even more of a nightmare if it ever does sync. After spending all night trying to get answers as to why I cant even get through the 'set up' phase of this app in shopify, and then reading about all the issues others are having, I cant trust it. With hundreds of products in my store, its too risky, especially when there is absolutely no customer support.

FINALLY BLISS
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Hello there and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear you have been frustrating with your experiencing syncing products between Shopify and Google. Part of what you are describing sounds like it may be happening outside of the Google & YouTube app but either way, we do have a dedicated team standing by to provide support. If the issue is with the app, they should be able to help. Please contact them here: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

14 décembre 2023

Ormai Google sta cadendo a pezzi. Il plugin viene aggiornato di rado, ho un problemi con le conversioni e l'assistenza non mi aiuta. Le ads su google/youtube sono sempre meno efficaci. L'unica cosa buona che avevate fatto, ovvero Google Optimizer l'avete chiusa. Un impero che si sta letteralmente sgretolando. Google pronta al fallimento

PURIT
Italie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 19 décembre 2023

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear the Google & YouTube app has not lived up to your expectations so far. We have noted your feedback and will share it with the relevant teams. We are frequently updating and improving our app so please continue to look out for improvements.

If there is anything we can do to help you, our support team is standing by should you need any assistance. https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app"

2 janvier 2024

não funciona na minha shopfy a pagina não carrega ja tentei varias e varias alternativa e o bug não resolve !

Flex Ofertas
Brésil
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Thank you for leaving a review. We are aware you have contacted support about this possible bug. Our technical team is looking into this and we hope to resolve soon.

11 décembre 2023

Our Shopify Google App's conversion tracking has been inactive for 4 days, disrupting our ad campaign assessments. The app is also conflicting with our manual tracking code, a common issue per customer reviews and community discussions. We've opened a case two days ago with no response. Urgently seeking resolution. Contact us ASAP.

blueottertoys
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Hello and thank you for your feedback! We were able to look up your case with support and see that they have responded and are working with you to troubleshoot. We hope we are able to get you a resolution shortly. We do apologize for any delays and will be sure to share this experience with the relevant teams.

1 janvier 2024

IT's now 2 Months that we've tried to use this Apps. Google Merchant still declined us with : "Account suspended due to policy violation: Misrepresentation" without helping us out to identify the problem.
They send a Generic email very vague and useless to identify the issue.
We were expecting a deep more and integrated solution. But sound it is not!

Since the installation of this App, we've published on EBAY and AMAZON all our 600 products without any issues with another App!

PAPYHOBBY - Now it is FUN!
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 8 janvier 2024

Hello there and thank you for leaving the review and feedback. We are sorry to hear this has been a source of frustration for you. Google's policies are in place to protect merchants and consumers. If you would like to learn more about this particular policy and how you can request a re-review, please visit: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6150127?hl=en&sjid=15068795589301841412-NA

For further questions or help with this, feel free to reach out to our support team at this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

21 décembre 2023

can not connect my youtube to my shopfiy store

Eskimo Sleep
Malaisie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 26 décembre 2023

Hi there and thank you for taking the time to share your experience on the Google & YouTube app. We are sorry to hear you are having difficulty connecting and configuring your store to work with Google. We have a support team standing by to help, please open a case with them here and they will promptly work with you to resolve the issue. https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

Modifié le 11 janvier 2024

Absolutely awful. The instructions are unreliable and WRONG. Does NOT automatically pick up the variant SKU, even though this content is correctly added in the native MPN field of Shopify *and* in the additional custom field that Google Merchant Center added for MPN. No customization rules beyond overly simple options for title and description. Totally useless if you actually want to sell products on Merchant Center. This is yet another garbage piece of software made by Google. Literally a waste of time.

Fabric World
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 10 janvier 2024

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback. You will want to add either the GTIN to the "barcode" field or utilize the "MPN" field if there is no GTIN. That should solve your problem. If you continue to have questions, please feel free to contact our support team at https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

11 décembre 2023

WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!

I sell TEA, and my Title for one product, Viking Tea qty 11, is Disapproved for placement because they say the Title is Sexually Suggestive.

How is, Viking Tea, qty 11 (or quanity of 22) Sexually Suggestive? They did this in all the categories they can fail me in. There is something very wrong with these people.

They must be Fact Checkers in their other jobs.

Asgard Farms
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Hello there and thank you for the feedback. We will be sure to share your experience with the relevant teams. Our policies are put in place to protect both merchants and consumers. Unfortunately, there are times we overflag issues. If you feel this is this case, you can request a review in Merchant Center for the impacted products. Read more how to do that here: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/13585221

If you still need help resolving these issues, please contact us at: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

4 février 2024

Die ständige Ablehnung von Produkten und nicht behebbare Fehlern nerven mich. Außerdem von der akzeptierte Produkten wird immer nur das eine selber Produkt angeklickt, ergo es wird nur das eine einzige Produkt in der Suchergebnissen angezeigt. Also ich persönlich mag Google & Co nicht.

Shopphopp
Autriche
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 5 février 2024

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave a review and feedback. We will be sure to share this feedback with our larger product team. Upon looking at your account, it looks like the majority of your offers are approved and serving. We do have a support team standing by that is trained in our Shopify app and can assist you in resolving any remaining issues you may be encountering. You can reach them anytime at https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

Again, thank you for the feedback and we hope we can help you with any remaining questions you may have.