Google & YouTube , 7 762 avis

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 69 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
11 décembre 2023

Our Shopify Google App's conversion tracking has been inactive for 4 days, disrupting our ad campaign assessments. The app is also conflicting with our manual tracking code, a common issue per customer reviews and community discussions. We've opened a case two days ago with no response. Urgently seeking resolution. Contact us ASAP.

blueottertoys
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Hello and thank you for your feedback! We were able to look up your case with support and see that they have responded and are working with you to troubleshoot. We hope we are able to get you a resolution shortly. We do apologize for any delays and will be sure to share this experience with the relevant teams.

7 avril 2024

Trop de bugs. Automatisation defectueuse à revoir. Un jour votre domaine est parqué, puis accepté apres de nombreuses demandes puis retirer à nouveau le lendemain...

Naufrage
France
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 9 avril 2024

Thank you for the feedback. We have a variety of resources available in our Help Center that should be able to assist you: https://support.google.com/merchants/topic/13402337

Of course, you're also welcome to reach out to our support team at anytime via this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

11 décembre 2023

WORSE EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!

I sell TEA, and my Title for one product, Viking Tea qty 11, is Disapproved for placement because they say the Title is Sexually Suggestive.

How is, Viking Tea, qty 11 (or quanity of 22) Sexually Suggestive? They did this in all the categories they can fail me in. There is something very wrong with these people.

They must be Fact Checkers in their other jobs.

Asgard Farms
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 13 décembre 2023

Hello there and thank you for the feedback. We will be sure to share your experience with the relevant teams. Our policies are put in place to protect both merchants and consumers. Unfortunately, there are times we overflag issues. If you feel this is this case, you can request a review in Merchant Center for the impacted products. Read more how to do that here: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/13585221

If you still need help resolving these issues, please contact us at: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

22 décembre 2023

I'm not sure why I'm not able to view anything on this app in my Shopify store. I've tried figuring out what is wrong but no luck.

Money Making Mullet LLC
États-Unis
24 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 26 décembre 2023

Hi there and thank you for leaving a review. We are sorry to hear you are having difficultyconfiguring your store to work with Google. We have a support team standing by to help, please open a case with them here and they will promptly work with you to resolve the issue. https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

5 mars 2024

It sucks, it won't sync the SKUs I set up in the shopify backend

Eyythung
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 6 mars 2024

Thank you for leaving feedback. In looking at your account it looks like all your offers are serving on Google.

This help center article may be of some assistance: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/13427434?hl=en&ref_topic=14190979&sjid=7569816075319317435-NC

If you are still having issues with your SKUs and GTINs, can you please contact us via this form where we have a support team standing by: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

21 décembre 2023

can not connect my youtube to my shopfiy store

Eskimo Sleep
Malaisie
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 26 décembre 2023

Hi there and thank you for taking the time to share your experience on the Google & YouTube app. We are sorry to hear you are having difficulty connecting and configuring your store to work with Google. We have a support team standing by to help, please open a case with them here and they will promptly work with you to resolve the issue. https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

7 novembre 2023

really disappointed with this platform, I advise anyone who is considering advertising to think carefully before choosing this Google, today I am telling you my experience, I paid more than $700 in nothing sometimes they spend 60$ in 30 seconds and I have never had customer service, instead I contact them they respond to me after 5 days to say we can do nothing for you, I don't know if this service is the same everywhere in the world or well only in Morocco in Africa! this is the app.
in addition they say that you are looking for a $250 bonus, I got nothing, I have been in e-commerce for 4 years I tried several advertising platforms and today I tell you that Google is the most zero in terms of customer service in terms of cost of expenditure, and performance, lies...

Atlaswoolrugs
Maroc
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2024

It doesn't work.

Ask Carol
Norvège
11 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 6 mars 2024

Thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry that the app has not worked for you yet. We'd love the opportunity to help and get you setup. Please contact us via this form where we have a support team standing by: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

2 décembre 2023

Not user friendly at all.

Gù Cuisine - Hardware - Accessories
Canada
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 4 décembre 2023

Hello and thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. We are sorry to hear you are not finding our app user friendly. We routinely take this feedback back to our product and development teams so rest assured that yours will be included.

If we can be of assistance, please reach out to our support team: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

They are trained up on the app as well as all other things Merchant Center and Ads and should be able to help you answer any questions you may have.

16 octobre 2023

Why do big and smart companies like Google end up making their products useless? They have best of the minds with them to make apps that function well with their products. And they can't even do that well. What a shame!

This app is supposed to record analytics well. Can't even do that properly.

Monks Bouffe
Inde
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Google LLC a répondu 19 octobre 2023

Hello and thanks for the feedback. We will be sure to pass this along to our product team as we are always looking for ways to improve. We do have a support team trained on analytics standing by to help. You can reach them through this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app