Google & YouTube , 7 369 avis

Note globale
4,4
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 68 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 14 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
1 février 2024

So far I am very happy. I never knew that Google could be such a good avenue for my sales. I have already received orders and we just now set it up.

FermentFabriek
Pays-Bas
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
27 novembre 2023

These are two good quality products of variety for my business. I hope my business will milestones of YouTube success later. I will be faithful always. I never give up on my YouTube personal and YouTube business continues. I pray every day to god. I will still be patient. I keep continuing on my YouTube channel. The customers purchased products on my store website online 4 months ago already. The customers said that love my products. They haven’t purchased my products since then. I hope they will do it.

TiffanyRoseParis
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 janvier 2024

With the integration of Google & YouTube with Shopify, it brings a greater reach and exposure than merely having a Shopify store alone. The combination of these apps gives me a WIN/WIN experience!

Snitz Design LLC
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 janvier 2024

Small hiccups due to website design but the team have been so helpful and got us back on track app works excellent and had no issues

The Drop Shop UK
Royaume-Uni
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 janvier 2024

This is a great direct link form your shop to Google and YouTube - essential marketing.

Clarence River Farm
Australie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2024

Super easy to use and plenty of help/support and learning material

shop.nil-tech
États-Unis
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 janvier 2024

Simply Awesome. A must have App.

TrailerRacks.com
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 décembre 2023

Great Tool where you can XXX your Sales, we SuryaSilksOnline have a Huge Tanks for this.

suryasilksonline.com
Inde
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2024

I am excited to see my brands will rocks in google and youtube, pretty much excited.

Photobooth City
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 janvier 2024

Made the installation of GA4 a breeze when I have heard from many other sources that the manual installation can be a bit of a pain

Naturallow
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application