리뷰 (8,249)

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 70%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 14일

I give it 4 stars on 5. The 5th one.. is when you will add another language support for uploading another feed in another language. Currently i push French Canada products languages on Google Merchant. I need to send the same feed for English Products and currently the module won't accept to push another language products. Desseerving all Canada, currently our main language in Quebec are French, but we need to send Google Ads with English products and currently it's not possible. Please take this consideration and email us if you offer the option later. Thanks a lot.

Copiscan Inc
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 6월 4일

Very easy to use. Creates great images.

Country Impressions Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
2024년 5월 24일

best of the apps i never had experience getting headache all you need is patience and everything will be done.

Hankay Case
필리핀
앱 사용 기간 14일
2024년 5월 28일

It was a good experience and the picture regeneration was interesting but still kept the friends together to help each other.

Bumples
미국
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2024년 5월 9일

This tool is AMAZING because while I'm writing the product's text on Shopify, It's at the same time appearing on the Google website.

I like that all!

This is it people!

VIDEP24HORAS
브라질
앱 사용 기간 16일
2024년 4월 17일

The least intuitive app I've come across so far. Confusing, creates errors, waists time. The worst part is that in order to get support from Google, one needs their Shopify Account ID, which is not readily available in their store, but requires a chat with Shopify support. Even they didn't know which ID to provide (multiple failed attempts inputting a "Shopify Account ID" value in the Google support request).
Very frustrating.

Tiny Explorers
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Google LLC개 2024년 4월 19일

Hi

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the Shopify ID was confusing, especially since this is required for our team to look up your account to help you through your issues. The quickest way to see your Shopify ID (example.myshopify.com) is in the URL of your Shopify admin page as soon as you log in. it will be the text after "store/" in the website address: https://admin.shopify.com/store/exampleShopifyIDhere. We will look into some improvements on our support form to better explain this as well. Thanks for your feedback.

2024년 5월 23일

Way better than Facebook!
Must have!

SNOOW
스위스
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 4월 25일

"Google and YouTube bring new dimensions and connectivity to the digital world. Google's search engine prowess ensures unparalleled access to pools of knowledge, while YouTube's dynamic video-sharing platform redefines entertainment and education.

At Quikmart.org, our goal is to drive more traffic to your website using the power of Google and YouTube. By leveraging the exceptional reach and engagement of these platforms, we aim to elevate your online presence and help you connect with a wider audience. Let us assist you in harnessing the full empowerment of Google and YouTube to propel your website to new heights of success!"

QuikMart
인도
앱 사용 기간 3개월
2024년 4월 30일

This app works well. As long as your data is right, it will be easy to use

Iris Essentials
영국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2024년 5월 8일

This app helped point my business into the right direction so it can be ranked higher in search engines. Very easy to use as well!

Rustic Terrain Supply Company
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월