리뷰 (8,231)

전체 평점
4.5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 70%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 11일

The Shopify shopping ribbon, which is intended to show products from my store in the description of my YouTube videos, did not work/appear on my latest YouTube video upload. It worked/appeared on legacy videos, but not on newly uploaded videos. When I contacted support about this, they couldn't tell me why this was happening, nor did they address my concern. They basically said "sometimes this feature will be available in videos, sometimes it won't be - it's random." If that's the case, this is not something I can direct my customers to use.

TheUnfrumpyMommyStore
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
2024년 5월 17일

Verry disapointed about this app. Since i'm using this app my google ads account is suspended for circumventing systems policy. I have contacted google a lot of times, there is no service and no help?! We have object several times and nobody is trying to help us so we can fix te problem. We have a simple shopify store with a few products.. @Google, can you contact us how we can fix the problem so we can advertise our products..

Gandria
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 6개월
2024년 4월 17일

The least intuitive app I've come across so far. Confusing, creates errors, waists time. The worst part is that in order to get support from Google, one needs their Shopify Account ID, which is not readily available in their store, but requires a chat with Shopify support. Even they didn't know which ID to provide (multiple failed attempts inputting a "Shopify Account ID" value in the Google support request).
Very frustrating.

Tiny Explorers
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Google LLC개 2024년 4월 19일

Hi

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry the Shopify ID was confusing, especially since this is required for our team to look up your account to help you through your issues. The quickest way to see your Shopify ID (example.myshopify.com) is in the URL of your Shopify admin page as soon as you log in. it will be the text after "store/" in the website address: https://admin.shopify.com/store/exampleShopifyIDhere. We will look into some improvements on our support form to better explain this as well. Thanks for your feedback.

2024년 5월 28일

Scammers. They will gladly take your money for ads but when there's a problem they will just send out a generic, useless email.

iShop Home Decor
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2024년 4월 5일

Suddenly my products disappeared and I cannot reach anyone from support. Very frustrating to say the least.

The Earphone Guy
미국
앱 사용 기간 4년 초과
답글 Google LLC개 2024년 4월 9일

Hello and thank you for the feedback. We are sorry you've been having a frustrating support experience. The most direct way to reach out specialized support team is through this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

If you can please reach out to them again via that form, they will be able to assist you in getting any account or product issues resolved.

2024년 6월 26일

Be very careful when installing this app. I installed it, put in the information per Shopify request and it started asking for information that nobody has and before I could do any research it shut down my automatically started account. No warning, no chance to fix, just said I wasn't doing how it liked it and never told me how to fix it and it can be fixed wrong. Even worse, the only reason I did it was to assign my store to my account and the store I wanted, even though it let me connect, the location wasn't on the list. Completely useless.

Executive Automotive Society
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2024년 4월 8일

Worst.. when just connected with the Shopify account the products were getting approved. and after 2-3 days it was showing as Misrepresentation policy violated. No proper clarification is provided. just the robotic email received that to visit the policy page and read all over again ang again. it would have been better if there are specific issues have been mentioned. so that as an individual handling all the things can manage and correct the things which is causing issue. instead of just copy pasting the same email.
i know nothing right is going to happen. just in words a message full of formality include an apology and our our team will look into this. or is looking into the concern or some same repetitive bot messages.

ShosaQualiTees
인도
앱 사용 기간 21일
답글 Google LLC개 2024년 4월 11일

Hello and thank you for leaving the review and feedback. We are sorry to hear this has been a cause of frustration for you. Google's policies are in place to protect merchants and consumers. If you would like to learn more about this particular policy and how you can request a re-review, please visit: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6150127

For further questions or help with this, feel free to reach out to our support team at this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

We will be sure to share this feedback with the relevant teams. Thank you again.

2024년 4월 12일

horrid app. I have it installed, everything is synced and connected, be it merchant center, analytics, google ads.

Everything should be good. Tag assistant says no Google tags are on my site.

So what's the point?

Wooflinen
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 3월 22일

Really bad experience, I would never recommend google to anyone. These people have no emotions, have absurd rules and don't help you when you get banned. These guys can't even tell me why my account is blocked for Misreprensetation, they give you several different answers. I will go through their competitors who are less wok

Mon Beau Sac
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Google LLC개 2024년 3월 26일

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry to hear that you have been frustrated with your experience so far. We monitor this feedback closely and will be sure to share yours with our policy and support teams.

In most cases, merchants have the ability to request a re-review if they disagree with policy enforcement. You can find more about the policy and how to request a review here: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6150127

We hope this helps and thank you again for the valuable feedback.

2024년 3월 19일에 편집됨

I will update this review to 5-stars if and when a representative from Google and/or Shopify provides a satisfactory explanation for why my tax settings to change from "No sales tax specified for any U.S. states" to "Sales tax specifiied for all U.S. states". Sales tax should be automatically or manually synced like Shipping settings. This bug has been present in the app for years and should be fixed asap.

Wrong! Google displays estimated sales tax in all cases, including when the merchant does not collect sales tax on some or all states. Again, the app shoudl follow the store's tax settings.

Vidlogix
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Google LLC개 2024년 3월 18일

Hello an thank you for leaving the feedback regarding how tax settings are applied with the Shopify and Google integration. This is actually by design to prevent policy violations of merchants showing a higher price on their site versus Google.

A workaround that you can apply that should solve your issue is to apply tax settings directly in Google Merchant Center. After your initial linking of accounts between Shopify and Google, we will not overwrite your tax settings applied in Merchant Center. You can learn more about updating your tax settings in Merchant Center here: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/160162

If you would like further assistance, our support team is standing by to help: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app