Google & YouTube , 리뷰 7,708개

전체 평점
4.4
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 69%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 12%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 13%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 3월 25일

Grundsätzlich eine super App und einfach zu Bedienen. Ein großes Problem ist jedoch, dass der Produktfeed für Google Ads nur für ein Zielland syncronisiert wird, denn man kann nur eines Wählen. Das ist wirklich ein riesiges Manko, wenn man in mehr als 1 Land verkauft bzw. Werbung schalten möchte. Hier wäre es höchste Zeit, mehrere Optionen als Zielland auswählen zu können.

ethicamper
오스트리아
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Google LLC개 2024년 4월 1일

Hello and thank you for the feedback! While we ask for an initial country during onboarding, you are able to add additional countries once you link your shop to a Merchant Center ID by adding Target Countries in your Merchant Center Product feed. Additionally, we are making improvements to do this automatically in the near future, so stay tuned!

If you have further questions on how to do this, please contact our support team: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

2024년 2월 28일

Good

MyBelly.dk
덴마크
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 3월 18일

It started as a pain, but once I figured it out and got it functioning, it wasn't so bad.

Candle Scentations
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 2월 27일

I just spent 2 days fixing my listings for Google. One item was the identifier existing. Since I have vintage items it was a very confusing 2 days! You cannot find it anywhere in the directions for both Shopify or Google! Also I have a couple of vintage dolls and a vintage Evenflo baby bottle that is being reviewed for sexual and inappropriate listing!

I wish these apps were for user friendly for those of us that are not programmers.

Vintage By Krisa
미국
앱 사용 기간 12개월
답글 Google LLC개 2024년 2월 29일

Hello and thank you for leaving such detailed feedback. We are sorry that you found it challenging to sort out the listing of your vintage items but in looking at your account it looks like you're now all squared away. We really appreciate this valuable feedback and will be sure to share it with our teams that manage the help center as well as our product teams - we are always looking to improve the experience. Thank you again.

2024년 2월 9일

I can only assume the issue comes from here:
gtag (Google Tag Manager) is the biggest third party offender in terms of blocking execution (taking about half a second) as reported by PageSpeed.
I downloaded the theme to be sure and there's no reference in code.
We have no Custom Pixels.
We only set it up through the "Google & Youtube" Sales Channel.

Beslogic
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 7개월
2024년 2월 14일

Until a few days ago, if you went to "Manage products" from the Google App on Shopify you were able to manage Google Merchant fields such as custom label, Google category, etc. Now it doesn't seem to work anymore, I go to Manage Products on Google and doesn't work.

What happened?

Chocolate Shop
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Google LLC개 2024년 2월 16일

Hello there and thanks for the feedback! We can confirm this issue should now be resolved. If this is still persisting for you, please contact our support team: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

Sorry for the inconvenience and thank you again for reporting this.

2024년 3월 3일

No fue buena

AILEM
스페인
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 Google LLC개 2024년 3월 6일

Thank you for leaving feedback. We are sorry your experience so far has not met your expectations. If you need assistance getting setup or have any other questions, we have a support team available who would love to help: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

2024년 2월 8일

Nice app and does what it says it should do. Coming from other experiences it's very nice.

However, how is there no sort or filter for managing products to edit them? It's just an infinite scroll? Who thought this up?

I have 1600+ SKUS and to make edits on an infinite scroll page is absolutely mind meltingly tedious work.

Please fix and I would happily give 5 stars.

Hats Unlimited
미국
앱 사용 기간 24일
2023년 12월 10일

Good

First Choice Cosmetics
바하마
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 12월 15일

Terrible user experience because there are no explanations OR the reasons do not make sense to the user. Lack of clarity as to whether information is required or optional. No explanation as to how my store is helped by providing i9nformation in many cases.

Work/Life English
미국
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 Google LLC개 2023년 12월 19일

Hi there! We are sorry to hear the Google & YouTube app has not lived up to your expectations so far. We have noted your feedback and will share it with the relevant teams. We are also excited about some upcoming improvements within the app that should address this feedback; look out for that in early 2024!

If there is anything we can do to help you, our support team is standing by should you need any assistance. https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app