Recensies (8.255)

Algemene beoordeling
4,5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 70% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 maart 2024

You can't submit to more than 1 country which makes this app ineligible for a Canadian Store selling into the U.S market in addition to Canada. Kind of disappointing. Will have to use an alternative until this feature comes out.

MAVEN Wallets
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 4 maart 2024

Hi there and thanks for the feedback! While we ask for an initial country during onboarding, you are able to add additional countries once you link your shop to a Merchant Center ID by adding Target Countries in your Merchant Center Product feed. Additionally, we are making improvements to do this automatically in the near future, so stay tuned!

If you have further questions on how to do this, please contact our support team: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

28 april 2024

LA transicion de productos a shopify ni me fue bien, todo me salia errado y era todo los datos de printify y shopify, hizo muy largo el proceso, espero que se pueda solucionar

Magic Moon Store
Peru
29 dagen gebruiken de app
20 januari 2024

Definitely not happy. Google uses WAY TOO MANY automated admins where they don't actually check your products. We have face oil that is organic and all natural yet they continually reject it as a medical product. We make no claims or have any medicinal ingredients in it. Also our tooth powder and many other things like our 2 & 3 packs of natural deodorant. They approve the 1 deodorant option but not multiples??? Huh? So unprofessional. Get real PEOPLE working on these issues!

And they also won't take down fraudulent reviews from people that have never used our products. These are disgruntled humans that had a back and forth conversation with us and they didn't like our response. That's life, get over it. Sometimes people are not going to agree with you! But they put up a 1 star google review because they are babies. Reviews are for the PRODUCTS or SERVICES which an argument from some person online is NOT service. Service only comes into play if they are a buying customer. These fraudulent reviews should NOT be allowed!! Disgraceful.

Gentle Moose
Canada
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 23 januari 2024

Hello there and thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are sorry your experience so far has not met your expectations. We do our best to enforce policy in order to protect merchants and consumers. Sometimes overflagging does occur and in that case it is possible to request a review if you disagree. At last check, it looks like all your ads are serving so hopefully that is the resolution you were looking for.

If you feel an inappropriate review has been left on your Google Business Profile, please follow these directions to request a review: https://support.google.com/business/answer/4596773

18 januari 2024

Doesn't work properly with GA4 on our store. Tracks about 30% fewer conversions than the actual amount of conversions reported in Shopify Analytics. I am recommended by a Google employee to not use this implementation but instead hardcode the tracking into the checkout.liquid.

THEMAGIC5
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 19 januari 2024

Hello and thank you for the feedback! We will definitely share this feedback with our app and analytics product teams as we are continually looking to improve the app experience. I also wanted to share an article that may highlight some reasons for discrepancies: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/13672281

We also have a Shopify-dedicated support team available that can assist with analytics or other app-related quesitons, you can contact them here: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

21 december 2023

First, the app may well be the best of its kind. That said, I believe they ripped me off for $220.00. Their instructions are unclear regarding a 2nd store. I opened my store and then wanted to do a 2nd one. The app seems to indicate that is possible within one account. So I purchased a theme for $220 and started to build the 2nd store, only to find out that doing so within the same account is not permitted and that I'd have to open a 2nd account to have a 2nd store. I did so, with the indication from Shopify Support that I would be able to TRANSFER my paid theme to the new store. Only after having deleted the paid theme from the first store was I informed I would have to purchase the theme again for the 2nd store but would NOT receive a refund for the now deleted theme in the first store. The effect was that I've paid 2x for a theme and Shopify support DELIBERATELY MISLED me about my ability to get a refund. I have the support transcript to prove it. I now feel stolen from and stuck. BUYER BEWARE.

Stabil-Eyes.
Verenigde Staten
9 maanden gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 26 december 2023

Hello there and thank you for sharing your experience. It sounds like this is pertaining to your experience with Shopify and not the Google & YouTube app. However, if you think this is related to an app-specific questions, please feel free to open a support case with our Google team at https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

17 januari 2024

It says that products are not approved, yet when I click on it to see what products, the list is empty.

I get little to no traffic from google.

ABE Creations LLC
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 19 januari 2024

Hello and thank you for taking time to leave a review. We did take a glance at your account and it appears your products are approved. If you are seeing something else within the app or have other questions, we are happy to help! Please contact us via this form: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

26 juli 2023

The Apps works well when you have only a few hundred products. When you have thousands of products the App is useless. The "Manage Products" link only loads 50 products by default. You have to scroll down to see the rest. As you do the page loading time gets exponentially longer. It has taken me over 2 hours to reach the end of my product list only to find that when I try to edit and save, the process hangs... often with "Server Error" message in a pop-up window. It is not a browser issue as I have tried several with the same result. Please fix to download complete product list when selecting "Manage Products".

Fact And Fiction
Zuid-Afrika
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 27 juli 2023

Thank you for the feedback! We have noted your feedback around the bulk editor. That portion is actually owned by Shopify but we will be sure to pass on the feedback to the relevant product teams. Your experience is not one we hoped for and apologies for that. One workaround you may find useful in the meantime is using the export/import feature available on the Shopify Product page. More details can be found here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/products/import-export

If there is anything else we can do to help you, don't hesitate to contact us! https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

7 januari 2024

I am not sure why my account is suspended on google merchant center. My website sells children's pajamas. I have all the policy pages and correct product information. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Children Pajamas
Canada
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 9 januari 2024

Hello there and thank you for leaving the review and feedback. We are sorry to hear this has been a source of frustration for you. Google's policies are in place to protect merchants and consumers. If you would like to learn more about this particular policy and how you can request a re-review, please visit: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6150127?hl=en&sjid=15068795589301841412-NA

For further questions or help with this, feel free to reach out to our support team at this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

17 oktober 2023

It's not an easy task to accomplish. I have crossed all of my T's, dotted my i's and my account was suspended, when priorly my account was up and running along with getting sales through this channel. There isn't any explanation of what violations have been committed so I do not know where to begin on how to fix them. Either way, i do not understand how my store could be fine and accepted for nearly a year and then suddenly, it's not up to standards. It would be great if there was customer support to help.

Mischa Lottie
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 19 oktober 2023

Hello there and thank you for leaving the review and feedback. We are sorry to hear this has been a cause of frustration for you. Google's policies are in place to protect merchants and consumers. If you would like to learn more about this particular policy and how you can request a re-review, please visit: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6150127?hl=en&sjid=15068795589301841412-NA

For further questions or help with this, feel free to reach out to our support team at this link: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

27 juli 2023

The manage products screen is really lacking. I need to add values for MPNs, Google Product Category, etc and there's no way to filter out products. I am stuck trying to scroll through thousands of products (which load very slowly) to get to the couple hundred I need to edit.

Equipatron
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Google LLC heeft geantwoord 28 juli 2023

Thank you for the review. We have noted your feedback around the bulk editor. That portion is actually owned by Shopify but we will be sure to pass on the feedback to the relevant product teams. One workaround you may find useful in the meantime is using the import/export feature available on the Shopify Product page. More details can be found here: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/products/import-export

If there is anything else we can do to help you, don't hesitate to contact us! https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app