Avaliações (8.279)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 70% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de julho de 2024

Great customer service! Extremely fast service of high quality prints that are vibrant. I love the ability to choose which brands I want too!

KW Crafted Solutions
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
27 de maio de 2024

very useful and helpful with lots of tools and features!

Reborn 1n Paradise
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
12 de julho de 2024

The app with shopify is awesome and I was facing some issues to update the changes directly in my merchant account but from this app it gave me so easyiness to update google required informations.

Magic Paper Wand
Emirados Árabes Unidos
9 meses usando o app
7 de julho de 2024

I am having serious issues with the shopify feed syncing to Google. My ads most times are impacted with this. And that makes me lose on opportunities most times.

MULTIVERSITY STORE
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
5 de junho de 2024

It's been easy to install and the help center has a lot of good, clear instructions.

Sally's Blooming Bags
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
15 de julho de 2024

Works Excellent. Highly Recommenced using this app for your Shopify Store

Mountain Ice Pain Relief Gel
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
15 de julho de 2024

Very useful and helpful with lots of features!

UltimaPrint
Polônia
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
21 de junho de 2024

This is such an amazing and well-designed app to build and scale businesses.

Impactkom Online Store
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
14 de maio de 2024

Highly recommend this app, this app fixes my so many porblems and also bring us good sales in my online store

MANGOAL
China
Quase 2 anos usando o app
11 de julho de 2024

Unlike other marketplace apps, Google shown one more time they are the best... Easy to use app, allows you to show your products on Google Shopping in seconds. Thank you

VIPAD
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app