Google & YouTube , 7.699 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,4
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 69% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
18 de janeiro de 2024

They hid my products for a week thinking that i was doing something wrong then i had to send another request which took 3 days to fix. But at least everything is fine now..

Glowing Goddess
Canadá
6 dias usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 19 de janeiro de 2024

Thanks for leaving a review and glad to hear you are up and running! Sometimes, in an effort to ensure we are protecting consumers and merchants, our policies can overflag. We do offer ways to appeal if you think we misapplied a policy to your account. Sounds like that process worked for you.

We will share your feedback with the team. Thanks again.

15 de dezembro de 2023

Terrible user experience because there are no explanations OR the reasons do not make sense to the user. Lack of clarity as to whether information is required or optional. No explanation as to how my store is helped by providing i9nformation in many cases.

Work/Life English
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 19 de dezembro de 2023

Hi there! We are sorry to hear the Google & YouTube app has not lived up to your expectations so far. We have noted your feedback and will share it with the relevant teams. We are also excited about some upcoming improvements within the app that should address this feedback; look out for that in early 2024!

If there is anything we can do to help you, our support team is standing by should you need any assistance. https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

11 de dezembro de 2023

Difficult to get all products labeled with a Barcode when dropshipping. Some products are not updated properly from designer/seller. And when you searching the product to retrieve said barcode can be impossible to find. I have still yet to identify what constitutes as the item barcode.

Fru Gal Boutique
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 13 de dezembro de 2023

Hello and thanks for taking the time to leave feedback! We wanted to share a few help center articles that should clarify on how to properly use barcodes/gtins.

Google barcode requirements: https://support.google.com/merchants/answer/6324461

Shopify's guidance on barcodes: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/shipping/understanding-shipping/barcodes

We hope this is helpful but if you still need assistance feel free to contact us at: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

6 de novembro de 2023

This app isn't working very well it is not reflecting what my Shopify store shows. My shipping delivery days are between 3-5 days, Google shows 11-12 days and is not way to fix it.

Baby Owl Kids
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 8 de novembro de 2023

Hi there and thanks for taking the time to leave feedback. A few things to double check to ensure we are syncing your shipping settings properly. In the "Settings" tab within the app you will want to make sure "Automatically import shipping settings" is enabled. Then as long as you've configured rates or backup rates (if using a realtime checkout calculator) we can sync it.
Hopefully this helps but if you still need assistance, please feel free to contact us at: https://support.google.com/merchants/contact/shopify_3p_support_app

11 de dezembro de 2023

Relativamente simples, porém muitos erros que retornam, não são claros e um tanto genéricos. Não diz onde está o erro, meio que você tem que adivinhar e encontrar por si os problemas que ocorrem lá no MERCHANT CENTER, e os sistema não diz que é lá. O Google precisa melhorar a comunicação, que já foi pior, mas continua muito ruim. Seria melhor dizer o problema, onde é que está, e como concertar. Evitaria o suporte, que não veio, chegou depois de eu ter adivinhado onde estava. Eu me batendo e achando que seria falta de informações lá no Shopify, mas estava no MERCHANT CENTER, que era uma coisa simples.

Leve de Tudo
Brasil
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 13 de dezembro de 2023

Olá e obrigado por reservar um tempo para deixar comentários detalhados. Planejamos lançar melhorias em um futuro próximo que devem resolver suas preocupações sobre os erros de produto não serem claros e também sobre não ser possível corrigi-los facilmente no aplicativo. Fique atento para estes lançamentos nos próximos meses! Como todos os comentários que recebemos, compartilharemos o feedback com as equipes de produto relevantes, pois estamos sempre buscando melhorar nosso aplicativo e nossa experiência de suporte. Obrigado novamente!

10 de dezembro de 2023

Good

First Choice Cosmetics
Bahamas
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
29 de agosto de 2023

I want people to be able access things like our trading hours, location and our online shop with ease so they can view our various New Zealand handmade products. I also want them to search for products listed on our online store.

I have noticed that if someone searches for a product on Google for example
Woolen Jersey, for some reason my store does not come up this can be a little fustrating

Forsyth Glass
Nova Zelândia
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
8 de fevereiro de 2024

Nice app and does what it says it should do. Coming from other experiences it's very nice.

However, how is there no sort or filter for managing products to edit them? It's just an infinite scroll? Who thought this up?

I have 1600+ SKUS and to make edits on an infinite scroll page is absolutely mind meltingly tedious work.

Please fix and I would happily give 5 stars.

Hats Unlimited
Estados Unidos
22 de abril de 2023

The app looks a bit different from the screenshots included in its app store page. I wanted to access the product list (this is shown in the first screenshot of the app), but there seems no way to open the same product list page.

EMIER
Austrália
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 25 de abril de 2023

Hi there,

Brett here from Shopify support, thank you for taking the time to install and use the Google channel on your store and leave a review. I'm going to follow up with you over email to open up the lines of communication.

Brett | Shopify Support Specialist

1 de setembro de 2023

Google:
Google is a multinational technology company founded in 1998 by Larry Page and Sergey Brin while they were Ph.D. students at Stanford University. The company is primarily known for its search engine, which is one of the most widely used search engines in the world. Google offers a wide range of products and services, including:

Search Engine: Google's search engine is its most famous product, used by billions of people worldwide to find information on the internet.

Advertising: Google's advertising platform, Google Ads, allows businesses to promote their products and services through search ads, display ads, and more.

Android: Google developed the Android operating system, which is the most widely used mobile operating system globally.

Google Maps: This service provides maps, directions, and location-based information.

Gmail: Google's email service is one of the most popular email platforms globally.

Google Drive: A cloud storage and file-sharing service.

Google Chrome: A popular web browser.

YouTube: Google acquired YouTube in 2006, making it a subsidiary of Google. YouTube is a video-sharing platform where users can upload, view, and interact with videos.

YouTube:
YouTube is a video-sharing platform created in 2005 by three former PayPal employees: Chad Hurley, Steve Chen, and Jawed Karim. Google acquired YouTube in 2006 for $1.65 billion. YouTube allows users to upload, share, and view videos on a wide range of topics, from music and entertainment to educational content and vlogs.

Some key features of YouTube include:

Channels: Users can create their own YouTube channels to upload and organize their content.

Monetization: Creators can earn revenue through various means, such as advertising, channel memberships, and merchandise shelf integration.

Live Streaming: YouTube enables live streaming of events, gaming, and other content.

Community Engagement: Viewers can like, comment on, and share videos, as well as subscribe to their favorite channels.

Content Diversity: YouTube hosts a vast array of content, including music videos, tutorials, documentaries, reviews, and more.

YouTube Premium: A subscription service that offers ad-free viewing, offline downloads, and access to YouTube Originals.

Both Google and YouTube have had a significant impact on the internet and digital media landscape, shaping how we search for information and consume video content online. Please note that developments or changes may have occurred after my last knowledge update in September 2021.

Bonito Club
França
5 meses usando o app