Avaliações (8.067)

Classificação geral
4,5
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 70% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
Data de edição: 18 de novembro de 2022

Update: - Suddenly Google is not performing, multiple products are missing fields despite them not being missing on our listings. Google say speak to Shopify but nothing is working. Very disappointing as you can see from below that the App was brilliant before :( This app works brilliantly for us at https://oldschoolfootball.co.uk It has helped make the complicated, simple. I couldn't be happier with the returns on spend and the whole process was so easy to set up thanks to the user friendliness of the app. Five stars!!

Old School Football
Reino Unido
Mais de 4 anos usando o app
18 de janeiro de 2021

I been trying to get this setup for about a year and hoping it will be a smooth conversion over from Shopify to Google

LouCali.com
Estados Unidos
Quase 4 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 22 de janeiro de 2021

Hey there,

Robyn here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Google Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable and we truly appreciate it. It sounds like you've been struggling to get this set up fully so I'm going to look into this and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here and see if I can help you any further.

Robyn | Shopify

20 de janeiro de 2020

Sucks to go through the lot! I spent almost 3 hours in cat years doing this. Seriously, I could have had, like, 5 coffees.

That's Just Blaire
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 30 de janeiro de 2020

Hi there, my name is Jonathan and I am a member of Shopify's support team!

I'm sorry to hear that you found the set-up of the Google Shopping app time consuming! It's super frustrating to feel like your time is not being valued.

I am going to follow-up with you via e-mail to see if you have any feedback you'd like to share about the process that I can pass along to our developers. I am also going to ensure that the Google Shopping app is running smoothly on your store so that your time spent has a return on investment!

Look out for that e-mail shortly! It may end up in your junk mail folder, so be sure to poke around in there as well.

I look forward to talking to you soon.

Jonathan - Shopify Support

27 de outubro de 2020

too complicated and still haven't been able to run a proper ad. I think they need to make it more intuitive and user friendly so you don't need to spend hundreds on freelancers or online marketers to solve simple issues.

Nea wear
Reino Unido
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 30 de outubro de 2020

Hey there!

Claire here from Shopify Support. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. I'm really sorry to hear of the struggles you faced with getting set up.

I would love to talk to you further and better understand the issues you were facing to see what we can do on our end. I will send you an email to open up that line of communication!

Claire - Shopify

1 de julho de 2020

Es dauert etwas bis es eingerichtet ist, aber wenn es erstmal fertig ist, dann ist es wirklich stark.

dekoorial
Alemanha
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
28 de janeiro de 2021

So far we haven't seen much traction with it. It wasn't intuitive to tell us to have it connect to our site so we uploaded everything manually on Google Business initially.

W/Compliments
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 29 de janeiro de 2021

Hey there,

Kevin here from Shopify. Thank you for taking the time to share your review of the Google Channel with us. Your feedback is extremely valuable. I'm going to look into this and follow up with you in an email to open up the lines of communication here so I can see if I can help you any further.

Kevin | Shopify

4 de fevereiro de 2020

Google Shopping works well once configured. Setup can be a little tedious as we are seeing at https://homeontheswan.com/

Home on the Swan
Austrália
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 5 de fevereiro de 2020

Hi there, my name is Jonathan and I'm a member of Shopify's support team!

Thank you so much for the feedback, it's really appreciated. I see that you found the set-up a little bit time consuming, so I wanted to follow up with you and make sure you have all of the necessary steps so that you are ready to market your products across Google's surfaces and don't waste anymore time on the set-up!

Be sure to look out for my e-mail with that information. I look forward to speaking with you!

Jonathan | Shopify Support Guru

20 de outubro de 2020

I am using Google for my 5 businesses since 20 years, this app very helpful but there are errors, some of my products not approved because of price not match etc :) they most correct this errors otherwise is worthless if your products not in Google. I am using Google ad everything I am good customer pf Google.

ARDEN SHOPPING
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 22 de outubro de 2020

Hello,

Jordan here from Shopify Support. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it’s greatly appreciated. Having products disapproved by Google is disheartening, I understand how challenging this can be.

I can certainly help out with this! I will send you an email to open the lines of communication and we can take a closer look at your account and work together on resolving the product errors.

Jordan | Shopify

Data de edição: 7 de novembro de 2019

This app helps me in marketing the easy way. I did not have to know a lot technically to use this app.

meraqi
Índia
Quase 3 anos usando o app
19 de julho de 2022

The app works OK and generally functions as expected but it has its challenges when managing a large library of products. For example, if a product has a UPC, you need to select the Google Channel, then Manage Availability, then toggle each product to false (every product!). Once a barcode is entered into the field, it should automatically be assumed that the product is not custom. It's also very time-consuming to scroll all the way through large libraries to get to products further down the list loading small groups of products at a time just to enter data or toggle the Custom Product field to false. Having the ability to filter by a brand or product would be ideal. Google Metafields disappear often too, causing delays and challenges when updating a large number of products. These issues would ultimately be solved by provided the True/False custom product drop down on the product page, instead of a checkbox to indicate "custom" or leaves the field blank instead of false.

Rise
Canadá
Quase 3 anos usando o app
Google LLC deixou uma resposta 26 de julho de 2022

Hi there,

Vance here from Shopify. Thank you taking the time to leave feedback for the Google channel app. I've sent you an email to connect and offer further support to work through any issues you're facing.

Vance | Shopify